头发移植

查看相关产品

凭借最新的毛发移植技术和尖端技术,伊斯坦布尔的诊所为来自世界各地的所有患者提供自然、无痛的毛发治疗。

牙科保健

查看相关产品

欢迎来到伊斯坦布尔! 如果您正在寻找一流的牙科护理和出色的患者护理,那么您来对地方了。

激光眼科手术

查看相关产品

如果您正在考虑在伊斯坦布尔进行激光眼科手术,那么您很幸运! 这座城市拥有世界上一些最好的眼科诊所,您一定能找到一个完成手术的好地方。

美容整形外科

查看相关产品

伊斯坦布尔拥有世界上最好的医疗设施。 该市拥有许多著名的整形外科医生,他们在执行各种美容手术方面拥有丰富的经验。

非手术美学

查看相关产品

伊斯坦布尔是一个令人惊叹的旅游目的地,也是近年来非手术整容手术的中心。

减肥手术

查看相关产品

许多肥胖症患者作为医疗游客旅行,需要减肥治疗和减肥手术。 伊斯坦布尔因其低廉的费用、配备尖端技术的诊所的一流服务以及由最好的外科医生提供的优质、廉价的医疗保健而成为受欢迎的旅游目的地。

皮肤科

查看相关产品

您的皮肤是身体最大的器官,您需要好好照顾它。 伊斯坦布尔拥有经验丰富的专业人员、一流的医疗设施和实惠的价格,为您提供各种满足您需求的皮肤科治疗。 

如果您需要骨科治疗,那么伊斯坦布尔是您的正确选择。 伊斯坦布尔为您提供最好的骨科治疗、经验丰富的医疗专业人员、最好的技术手术选择和各种物理治疗中心。 在本节中,您将了解有关伊斯坦布尔骨科的所有信息。 

诊断与影像

查看相关产品

当涉及到您的健康时,您需要诊断和成像方面的最佳技术解决方案。 伊斯坦布尔提供最好的成像技术和经验丰富的诊断医生。 因此,如果您需要具有出色成像技术的可靠诊断,那么伊斯坦布尔是正确的选择。 

器官移植

查看相关产品

器官移植是当代技术的奇迹之一,它可以让成千上万的人享受更长的寿命。 伊斯坦布尔拥有最好的器官移植技术,让您拥有更长寿、更健康的生活。

癌症预防

查看相关产品

伊斯坦布尔是癌症治疗最好的城市之一。 从诊断到治疗,有多种选择,拥有一流的医疗设施、癌症治疗中心、经验丰富的医务人员和尖端的技术技术,而且价格实惠。 

伽玛刀

查看相关产品

伽玛刀是一种在伊斯坦布尔多家诊所使用的技术,拥有经验丰富的专业人员进行肿瘤治疗。 伊斯坦布尔的患者可以以负担得起的费用获得这种令人惊叹的技术治疗。

老年病学和家庭护理

查看相关产品

伊斯坦布尔拥有各种老年服务和家庭护理设施,让您或您的亲人获得最好的护理。 土耳其人非常尊重老年人,因此对于老年人来说,伊斯坦布尔是一个很好的选择,可以提供优质的服务和实惠的费用,让老年人得到很好的护理和医疗援助。 

生育与试管婴儿

查看相关产品

拥有一个孩子是大多数夫妇的梦想。 如果您在拥有梦想家庭方面遇到困难,伊斯坦布尔最好的生育和体外受精诊所随时准备为您提供每一步的帮助。 在本节中,您可以找到有关伊斯坦布尔试管受精和生育所需的所有信息。 

医疗保健

查看相关产品

出于多种原因,伊斯坦布尔是最好的医疗保健地点:拥有最新技术的最佳设施、经验丰富且受过良好教育的医生以及实惠的价格。 在这座神奇的城市,您可以得到您想要的一切治疗。 我们收集了您需要了解的有关伊斯坦布尔医疗保健的所有信息。

Hair Transplant

View All

With the latest hair transplant techniques and with cutting edge technology, clinics in Istanbul offers natural and painless hair treatments for all patients from all over the world.

Dental Care

View All

Welcome to Istanbul! If you're looking for top-notch dental care with amazing patient care, then you've come to the right place.

Laser Eye Surgery

View All

If you're considering laser eye surgery in Istanbul, you're in luck! This city is home to some of the best eye clinics in the world, and you're sure to find a great place to get your procedure done.

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

View All

Istanbul has some of the best medical facilities in the world. The city is home to a number of renowned plastic surgeons who have extensive experience in performing all kinds of aesthetic procedures.

Non-Surgical Aesthetics

View All

Istanbul is an amazing tourism destination and a center for non-surgical cosmetic procedures in recent years.

Obesity Surgery

View All

Many obesity patients travel as medical tourists with their needs of weight loss therapy as well as bariatric surgery. Istanbul is a popular travel destination due to its low costs, top-notch service in clinics equipped with cutting-edge technology, and high-quality, cheap healthcare provided by the best surgeons.

Dermatology

View All

Your skin is your body's biggest organ, and you need to take good care of it. Istanbul offers you various dermatology treatments for your need with experienced professionals, amazing medical facilities, and affordable prices. 

Orthopedics

View All

If you are in need of orthopedical treatment, then İstanbul is the right address for you. Istanbul offers you the best orthopedic treatments with experienced medical professionals, the best technological surgery options, and various physical therapy centers. In this section, you will have everything you need to know about orthopedics in Istanbul. 

Diagnostic & Imaging

View All

When it comes to your health, you need the best possible technological solutions in diagnostics and imaging. Istanbul offers the best imaging technology and experienced doctors for diagnostics. So if you need a solid diagnostic with amazing imaging technology, then Istanbul is the right choice. 

Organ Transplantation

View All

One of the wonders of contemporary technology that allows thousands of individuals to enjoy longer lives is organ transplantation. Istanbul has the best technology for organ transplantation so you have a longer and healthier life.

Cancer

View All

Istanbul is one of the best cities to have cancer treatments. From diagnosis to treatment, there are several options with great medical facilities, cancer treatment centers, experienced medical personnel, and cutting-edge technological techniques for affordable prices. 

Gamma Knife

View All

Gamma Knife is a technology used in various Istanbul clinics with experienced professionals for tumor treatments. This amazing technological treatment is available for patients in Istanbul for affordable costs.

Geriatry & Home Care

View All

Istanbul has a variety of geriatric services and home care facilities for you or your loved one to have the best possible care. Turkish people have great respect for the elderly so for elderlies to have great care and medical assistance, Istanbul is a great option with amazing services and affordable costs. 

Fertility & IVF

View All

Having a child is a dream for most couples. If you have difficulties in having a dream family, Istanbul's best Fertility and IVF clinics are ready to help you every step of the way. In this section, you can find everything you need to know about IVF and Fertility in Istanbul. 

Healthcare

View All

Istanbul is the best place for healthcare for various reasons: the best facilities with recent technology, experienced and well-educated doctors, and affordable prices. You can have every treatment you seek in this amazing city. We have gathered everything you need to know about healthcare in Istanbul.