عن اسطنبول اتصل بنا

زراعة الشعر

عرض الكل

بأحدث تقنيات زراعة الشعر وبأحدث التقنيات، تقدم عيادات اسطنبول علاجات الشعر الطبيعية وغير المؤلمة لجميع المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم.

العناية بالأسنان

عرض الكل

مرحبا بكم في اسطنبول! إذا كنت تبحث عن رعاية أسنان رفيعة المستوى مع رعاية مذهلة للمرضى، فأنت في المكان الصحيح.

جراحة العيون بالليزر

عرض الكل

إذا كنت تفكر في إجراء جراحة العيون بالليزر في إسطنبول، فأنت محظوظ! تضم هذه المدينة بعضًا من أفضل عيادات العيون في العالم، ومن المؤكد أنك ستجد مكانًا رائعًا لإجراء العملية.

جراحة التجميل

عرض الكل

يوجد في اسطنبول بعض من أفضل المرافق الطبية في العالم. المدينة هي موطن لعدد من جراحي التجميل المشهورين الذين لديهم خبرة واسعة في إجراء جميع أنواع الإجراءات التجميلية.

جماليات غير جراحية

عرض الكل

اسطنبول هي وجهة سياحية مذهلة ومركز للإجراءات التجميلية غير الجراحية في السنوات الأخيرة.

جراحة تخفيف الوزن

عرض الكل

يسافر العديد من مرضى السمنة كسائحين طبيين لاحتياجاتهم من علاج فقدان الوزن وكذلك جراحة السمنة. اسطنبول هي وجهة سفر شهيرة نظرًا لتكاليفها المنخفضة وخدمتها المتميزة في العيادات المجهزة بأحدث التقنيات والرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة الرخيصة التي يقدمها أفضل الجراحين.

طب الأمراض الجلدية

عرض الكل

بشرتك هي أكبر عضو في جسمك ، ويجب أن تعتني بها جيدًا. تقدم لك اسطنبول العديد من علاجات الأمراض الجلدية حسب حاجتك مع محترفين ذوي خبرة ، ومرافق طبية مذهلة ، وأسعار معقولة. 

جراحة العظام والكسور

عرض الكل

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى علاج العظام ، فإن اسطنبول هي العنوان المناسب لك. تقدم لك اسطنبول أفضل علاجات العظام على يد مهنيين طبيين ذوي خبرة ، وأفضل خيارات الجراحة التكنولوجية ، والعديد من مراكز العلاج الطبيعي. في هذا القسم ، سيكون لديك كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول جراحة العظام في اسطنبول. 

التشخيص والتصوير

عرض الكل

عندما يتعلق الأمر بصحتك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أفضل الحلول التكنولوجية الممكنة في التشخيص والتصوير. تقدم اسطنبول أفضل تقنيات التصوير والأطباء ذوي الخبرة للتشخيص. لذلك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تشخيص قوي باستخدام تقنية تصوير مذهلة ، فإن اسطنبول هي الاختيار الصحيح. 

زرع الأعضاء

عرض الكل

تعتبر زراعة الأعضاء واحدة من عجائب التكنولوجيا المعاصرة التي تسمح لآلاف الأفراد بالاستمتاع بحياة أطول. اسطنبول لديها أفضل التقنيات لزراعة الأعضاء بحيث يكون لديك حياة أطول وأكثر صحة.

السرطان.

عرض الكل

اسطنبول هي واحدة من أفضل المدن التي يوجد بها علاج للسرطان. من التشخيص إلى العلاج ، هناك العديد من الخيارات مع المرافق الطبية الرائعة ومراكز علاج السرطان والموظفين الطبيين ذوي الخبرة والتقنيات التكنولوجية المتطورة بأسعار معقولة. 

سكين غاما

عرض الكل

جاما نايف هي تقنية مستخدمة في عيادات اسطنبول المختلفة مع متخصصين ذوي خبرة في علاج الأورام. هذا العلاج التكنولوجي المذهل متاح للمرضى في اسطنبول بتكلفة معقولة.

طب الشيخوخة والعناية بالمنزل

عرض الكل

يوجد في اسطنبول مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات طب الشيخوخة ومرافق الرعاية المنزلية لك أو لأحبائك للحصول على أفضل رعاية ممكنة. يحظى الشعب التركي باحترام كبير لكبار السن ، لذلك بالنسبة لكبار السن للحصول على رعاية ومساعدة طبية كبيرة ، تعد اسطنبول خيارًا رائعًا مع خدمات مذهلة وتكاليف معقولة. 

الخصوبة والتلقيح الاصطناعي

عرض الكل

إنجاب طفل هو حلم لمعظم الأزواج. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في تكوين أسرة أحلامك ، فإن أفضل عيادات الخصوبة وأطفال الأنابيب في إسطنبول جاهزة لمساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق. في هذا القسم ، يمكنك أن تجد كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول أطفال الأنابيب والخصوبة في اسطنبول. 

الرعاية الصحية

عرض الكل

اسطنبول هي أفضل مكان للرعاية الصحية لأسباب مختلفة: أفضل المرافق مع أحدث التقنيات ، والأطباء ذوي الخبرة والتعليم الجيد ، والأسعار المعقولة. يمكنك الحصول على كل علاج تسعى إليه في هذه المدينة الرائعة. لقد جمعنا كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الرعاية الصحية في اسطنبول.

Hair Transplant

View All

With the latest hair transplant techniques and with cutting edge technology, clinics in Istanbul offers natural and painless hair treatments for all patients from all over the world.

Dental Care

View All

Welcome to Istanbul! If you're looking for top-notch dental care with amazing patient care, then you've come to the right place.

Laser Eye Surgery

View All

If you're considering laser eye surgery in Istanbul, you're in luck! This city is home to some of the best eye clinics in the world, and you're sure to find a great place to get your procedure done.

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery

View All

Istanbul has some of the best medical facilities in the world. The city is home to a number of renowned plastic surgeons who have extensive experience in performing all kinds of aesthetic procedures.

Non-Surgical Aesthetics

View All

Istanbul is an amazing tourism destination and a center for non-surgical cosmetic procedures in recent years.

Obesity Surgery

View All

Many obesity patients travel as medical tourists with their needs of weight loss therapy as well as bariatric surgery. Istanbul is a popular travel destination due to its low costs, top-notch service in clinics equipped with cutting-edge technology, and high-quality, cheap healthcare provided by the best surgeons.

Dermatology

View All

Your skin is your body's biggest organ, and you need to take good care of it. Istanbul offers you various dermatology treatments for your need with experienced professionals, amazing medical facilities, and affordable prices. 

Orthopedics

View All

If you are in need of orthopedical treatment, then İstanbul is the right address for you. Istanbul offers you the best orthopedic treatments with experienced medical professionals, the best technological surgery options, and various physical therapy centers. In this section, you will have everything you need to know about orthopedics in Istanbul. 

Diagnostic & Imaging

View All

When it comes to your health, you need the best possible technological solutions in diagnostics and imaging. Istanbul offers the best imaging technology and experienced doctors for diagnostics. So if you need a solid diagnostic with amazing imaging technology, then Istanbul is the right choice. 

Organ Transplantation

View All

One of the wonders of contemporary technology that allows thousands of individuals to enjoy longer lives is organ transplantation. Istanbul has the best technology for organ transplantation so you have a longer and healthier life.

Cancer

View All

Istanbul is one of the best cities to have cancer treatments. From diagnosis to treatment, there are several options with great medical facilities, cancer treatment centers, experienced medical personnel, and cutting-edge technological techniques for affordable prices. 

Gamma Knife

View All

Gamma Knife is a technology used in various Istanbul clinics with experienced professionals for tumor treatments. This amazing technological treatment is available for patients in Istanbul for affordable costs.

Geriatry & Home Care

View All

Istanbul has a variety of geriatric services and home care facilities for you or your loved one to have the best possible care. Turkish people have great respect for the elderly so for elderlies to have great care and medical assistance, Istanbul is a great option with amazing services and affordable costs. 

Fertility & IVF

View All

Having a child is a dream for most couples. If you have difficulties in having a dream family, Istanbul's best Fertility and IVF clinics are ready to help you every step of the way. In this section, you can find everything you need to know about IVF and Fertility in Istanbul. 

Healthcare

View All

Istanbul is the best place for healthcare for various reasons: the best facilities with recent technology, experienced and well-educated doctors, and affordable prices. You can have every treatment you seek in this amazing city. We have gathered everything you need to know about healthcare in Istanbul.