所有照片 (8)
创办缘起 导游

导游大巴扎之旅

您准备好参观伊斯坦布尔的大巴扎了吗?

查看评论

  • 更多信息
  • 亮点
  • 地理位置
  • 常见问题
  • 相关旅游团
  • 关于我们
  • 灵活取消

    提前 24 小时取消可获得退款

  • 安全支付

    我们的在线支付系统会对您的支付信息进行加密,以保护您免受欺诈和未经授权的交易。

  • 保证最优惠的价格

    我们的最优惠价格保证意味着您可以确保在相同的条款和条件下以最优惠的价格进行预订。

时长 1 小时

检查可用性以查看开始时间。

拥有四千多家商店和令人难以置信的历史,大巴扎是伊斯坦布尔必看的地方。 大巴扎由苏丹穆罕默德在 1455 年至 1560 年间建造,是伊斯坦布尔最古老的有盖市场,自伟大的苏丹建造以来一直全面投入运营。

作为伊斯坦布尔的游客,大巴扎应该是您购买正宗手工配饰、手工地毯和有机土耳其香料的首选地址。 以伊斯坦布尔旅游通行证为向导,前往大巴扎仅一步之遥!

查看我们的导游时间表并添加大巴扎 | 伊斯坦布尔旅游通行证,今天就加入您的伊斯坦布尔行程!

选择参与者、日期和语言
亮点
  • 探索这个多元文化和历史悠久的集市。
  • 享受大巴扎,这是最古老的购物和商业中心之一。
  • 完成游览后,您可以在附近众多土耳其餐厅之一享用土耳其美食。

包含
  • 进入大巴扎
  • 产品指南
不包括

指导提示

地理位置

关于我们

大巴扎步行街

可能是描述的最好方式 大集市 引用马克·吐温的话——“当然,我们去了斯坦布尔的大集市,我不会进一步描述它,只是说它是一个巨大的小商店蜂巢——数千家。 我应该说——一切都在同一个屋檐下,并被头顶上拱形的狭窄街道分割成无数小街区。” 大巴扎(土耳其语为 Kaparalı Çarşı)的 4000 条街道上有 64 多家商店,有 22 个大门,看起来就像一个迷宫。 我们必须说,这绝对不是一次购物之旅,而是一次步行,带您穿过商店,那里出售皮革制品、糖果、干果和香料、珠宝、玻璃器皿、陶器、织物、肚皮舞服装、T 恤、以及各种纪念品。 我们将参观作坊,在那里您将看到黄金是如何在火中熔化的,就像几个世纪以来的那样; 您将亲眼目睹工匠如何确定克拉的度数; 您将看到工匠如何在银上雕刻。

大巴扎的位置

这里有 22 个不同的大门和 60 条街道大巴扎 (Grand Bazaar) 内设有近 4000 家商店。 如果你觉得找路线有点复杂,那么你可以从 Beyazıt Gate 开始,Kalpakçılar Street 垂直进入室内的两侧都设有著名的珠宝店。 沿着这条路线您将到达 Nuruosmaniye 街的另一个主要入口,在那里您可以参观有趣的商店。 如果您想知道大集市离蓝色清真寺有多远,您可以通过在线查看伊斯坦布尔城市地图来计算出不同大门的准确距离。 对于喜欢步行的旅客来说,从贝亚泽特门 (Beyazıt Gate) 步行不远即可到达蓝色清真寺 (Blue Mosque)。 另一个值得检查的方向是位于埃米诺努中心的大巴扎 (Grand Bazaar) 至伊斯坦布尔香料市场 (Spice Market Istanbul)。 从伊斯坦布尔大巴扎的艾米诺努门 (Eminönü Gate) 出发,有几条狭窄的小巷,可通往著名的香料市场。 如果您想通过短途旅游探索该地区,并特别关注这个最古老的封闭市场,那么伊斯坦布尔老城之旅是最佳选择。

大巴扎的历史信息

有关大巴扎历史的提示回答了两个主要问题:伊斯坦布尔大巴扎有多少年历史以及大巴扎何时建成? 根据官方记录,覆盖大巴扎核心的 ICA Bedesten 于 1461 年由法提赫·苏丹·穆罕默德 (Fatih Sultan Mehmet) 建成。该建筑最初有两座结构,称为“bedesten”,意思是带有商店的室内拱廊。 纵观其历史,该建筑已扩建至拥有 4000 家商店。 大集市覆盖着广阔的屋顶,构成了封闭集市的概念。 如今,这里的店主、旅行者、游客和顾客都充满活力。

大巴扎的购物选择

对于购物爱好者来说,大巴扎拥有种类繁多的优质商品。 如果您需要购买什么商品的建议,伊斯坦布尔大巴扎为您提供许多传统且非常独特的珠宝、古董、土耳其地毯、基里姆地毯和皮革制品选择。 在大巴扎购物的其他选择取决于在大巴扎购买什么。 Beyazıt 入口附近的商店是寻找金银首饰的最佳地点。 这些商店提供即用型系列以及定制的特殊设计。 Kalpakçılar 街上有许多著名的珠宝店。
如果您喜欢民族基里姆地毯或手工制作的土耳其丝绸地毯,Zincirli Han 和 Sandal Bedesten 有多家商店可供购买。 对于古董收藏家来说,Áç Bedesten 和 Sandal Bedesten 是寻找古董的最佳地点。 这里有十八世纪和十九世纪的古董以及复古珠宝和较小的贵重物品可供收藏。 皮革店距离历史建筑群的 Mercan 入口较近。 如果您对工艺技术感兴趣,您可以在世界上最古老的购物中心散步,参加特定的研讨会,了解黄金是如何熔化的或银匠如何制作美丽的雕刻品。

大巴扎游客的旅游和购物小贴士 

对于大巴扎购物者来说,强烈建议学习如何在大巴扎讨价还价。 大巴扎的购物技巧始于讨价还价,这是市场交易本质所产生的。 因此,购物者总是希望在相互决定价格之前尝试讨价还价。 最好的学习方法是跟随大巴扎购物的经验丰富的导游,了解从原创和正宗的地毯、珠宝、皮革或古董收藏品中选择礼物的小技巧。
了解大巴扎早上几点开门以及晚上几点关门非常重要。 该建筑群于 08.30 开放,于 19:00 关闭。 因此,除银行假日外,您可以在这些时间之间参观和购物。 对于游客来说,大集市不需要门票,但包括这座建筑在内的特殊旅游项目可能会收取一定的费用,这对游客来说也是一件好事。

另一个建议是关于大巴扎附近吃饭的地方。 参观期间,您可以尝试一些土耳其和东方风味的咖啡,或者只是品尝装在传统细腰玻璃杯中的土耳其茶,享受轻松的休息。 大楼内以及附近地区都有非常好的餐厅。 Sultan's Corner 是一家舒适的餐厅,在迷人的休息区提供精心挑选的当地蔬菜制成的健康菜肴,体现了苏丹的辉煌。 Nar Lokanta Istanbul 是靠近大巴扎 Nuruosmaniye 大门的另一个不错的午餐选择。 餐厅供应传统的土耳其和奥斯曼美食。

游客和当地人在这个宏伟的市场中度过了几个小时,度过了愉快的时光,在该地区度过一整天是很正常的,因为集市很大并且涵盖了很多方面。

集市的历史:

征服君士坦丁堡后不久,集市的建设就完成了,它是该市的经济中心,当奥斯曼帝国幅员辽阔,分布在三个国家时,集市最终成型后迎来了黄金时期。大陆并控制这些大陆之间的陆地和海上贸易路线。 这使得集市上有很多商人,尤其是来自欧洲的商人。 该集市在1894年的强烈地震中遭到破坏,1898年得到修复。
如今,集市已成为一个巨大、拥挤的购物中心,每天接待超过 400,000 万游客,是这座城市的主要地标之一。 事实上,由于其种类繁多的商店和各种不同的产品,它仍然可以与伊斯坦布尔最好的奥特莱斯竞争。 它有很多部分,如珠宝、纺织品、土耳其食品和美食以及更多产品。
集市每天上午 9:00 至晚上 7:00 开放,周日和银行假日除外。


在集市购物是怎样的体验?

对于初学者来说,建议在集市上度过一整天,因为它为当地人和游客提供了许多解决方案,集市的主要区域主要是拥挤的,挤满了购物爱好者,如果您觉得有的话在有限的时间内,您可以探索该地区并获得您想要的产品,因为主要区域拥有一切。 您还可以探索集市的周边地区,因为它们也被视为集市的一部分。

集市里的商人讨价还价都是很专业的,大部分商人都会说外语,所以在集市里讨价还价是必须的,慢慢跟他们说话就可以了。 如果您仍然对商家提供的优惠不满意,只需离开并寻找其他提供更好优惠的商店即可。
正如前面提到的,大多数商家都是专业的讨价还价的人,但有些商家会用不同的策略来接近你,如果你看到一个你不想买的产品,但你知道它对你没有用,商家就会将此视为一个机会并尝试向您推销该产品,因为他们认为这种激进的做法会让您购买您不想购买的商品,因此将其留在那里并继续前进是很正常的。

集市上的必买商品有很多,但我们先给大家带来,首先是珠宝,如果你进入Beyazit门,你会发现两边有很多珠宝店,而且都提供有很多漂亮的作品,价格也很合理。

之后,你会看到古董,这是许多人来到著名集市的主要原因,你可以购买各种各样的古董,比如个人物品、镜子和许多类似奥斯曼帝国的物品。 此外,如果您是与地毯有特殊关系的人之一,那么您来对地方了,商店里的地毯系列非常出色,包括高加索地毯、伊朗地毯、安纳托利亚地毯等等。
自奥斯曼帝国时期建造以来,大巴扎一直是一座伟大的纪念碑,是伊斯坦布尔市许多商店的最佳竞争对手之一。 它有令人惊叹的背景和历史,你有很多选择和商店,全天慢慢来是完全正常的。 欣赏这座美妙的纪念碑。

伊斯坦布尔必看景点

想要充分享受伊斯坦布尔,就一定要让自己融入这座城市,与这座城市融为一体。 大巴扎就是最完美的地方。 大巴扎实际上是伊斯坦布尔境内的一个独立世界。 它是伊斯坦布尔活跃、拥挤、诱人且不可或缺的一部分。 这个集市吸引着来自世界各地的游客,你不仅可以找到辉煌的历史,还可以找到古董商、珠宝商、制包商、皮具店、地毯商——总之,一切你能想到的。

作为世界上最古老和最大的历史集市,大集市是根据苏丹法提赫的命令建造的,目的是为圣索菲亚大教堂提供收入。 这个历史悠久的集市位于 Nuruosmaniye 清真寺和 Beyazıt 清真寺、Cevahir 清真寺和 Sandal bedestens* 之间。 从那时起,它就成为了购物中心。* 一个集市,买卖衣服、珠宝等贵重商品。
 


常见问题

您需要在大巴扎停留多少时间?
您将需要花费至少几个小时,因为大巴扎有很多商店可供探索。
大巴扎几点关门?
除周日外,大巴扎每天上午 8:30 至晚上 7:XNUMX 开放。
为什么大巴扎很重要?
大巴扎很重要,因为它是奥斯曼帝国时期的主要交易地点
在大巴扎怎么讨价还价?
您可以报出30%左右的折扣,并继续洽谈,以便在大巴扎买到便宜货!
大巴扎值得去吗?
是的,特别是如果您是伊斯坦布尔的购物爱好者,您绝对应该给大巴扎一个机会。

相关旅游团

免排队 首推最高性价比 安全支付 全日游 音频指南 孩子友好 观光 创办缘起 自然 导游 入场券 接送
您所有的观光计划都已安排好! 通票可以让您免排队、省钱,并引导您参观这座城市所有最好的景点!

查看评论
€120.00 / 每人
首推最高性价比 安全支付 无障碍通道 音频指南 孩子友好 观光
参加 Busforus 随上随下全景巴士之旅,探索伊斯坦布尔这座连接两大洲的迷人城市。 这次旅行提供了一种独特而便捷的方式来探索城市的顶级景点,让您可以随意上下车。 凭借舒适的双层巴士、多种语言的信息丰富的音频指南以及覆盖主要地标的路线,此旅游是探索伊斯坦布尔最简单、最经济的方式。

查看评论
€45.00 / 每人
导游大巴扎之旅
总价 ¥10.00万
12,2022
19:00
2 名成人、1 名儿童
土耳其语
景点之家
其他值得考虑的景点

All Photos (8)
History Guided Tour

Guided Grand Bazaar Tour

Are you ready to visit the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul?

652 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Related Tours
  • About
  • Flexible Cancellation

    Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a refund

  • Secure Payment

    Our online payment system encrypts your payment information to protect you against fraud and unauthorized transactions.

  • Best Price Guarantee

    Our Best Price Guarantee means that you can be sure of your booking at the best rate with the same terms&conditions.

Duration 1 Hour

Check availability to see starting times.

With over four thousand shops and its incredible history, The Grand Bazaar is a must-see location in Istanbul. The Grand Bazaar, which was built by Sultan Mehmed between the years of 1455 and 1560, is Istanbul’s oldest covered market and it has been fully operational ever since the great Sultan built it.

As a visitor to Istanbul, the Grand Bazaar should be your go-to address to buy authentic handmade accessories, handmade carpets and organic Turkish spices. With Istanbul Tourist Pass as your guide, a visit to the Grand Bazaar is just a step away!

Check out our Guided Tours Timetable and add Grand Bazaar | Istanbul Tourist Pass to your Istanbul itinerary today!

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • Discover this multicultural and historical bazaar.
  • Enjoy the Grand Bazaar, one of the oldest shopping and commercial centers.
  • After completing your tour, you can enjoy Turkish cuisine at one of the numerous Turkish restaurants in the vicinity.

Included
  • Entry to Grand Bazaar
  • Guide
Not Included

Guide Tip

Location

About

The Grand Bazaar Walk

Probably the best way to describe the Grand Bazaar is to quote Mark Twain – “We went to the Grand Bazaar in Stamboul, of course, and I Shall not describe it further than to say it is a monstrous hive of little shops – thousands. I should say – all under one roof, and cut up into innumerable little blocks by narrow streets which are arched overhead.” With more than 4000 shops on 64 streets and with 22 gates, the Grand Bazaar – or Kaparalı Çarşı as it is in Turkish -, looks like a labyrinth. We must say that this definitely is not a shopping tour – but a walk that will lead you through shops where they sell leather goods, sweets, dried fruit and spices, jewelry, glassware, pottery, fabrics, belly dancing costumes, t-shirts, and all sorts of souvenirs. We will visit workshops where you will see how gold is melted in a fire, as it has been for centuries; you will witness how the craftsmen fix degrees on carats; you will see how artisans do their engraving on silver.

Location of Grand Bazaar

There are 22 different gates and 60 streets inside Grand Bazaar hosting almost 4000 shops. If you think that it is a bit complicated to find the route, then you can start with Beyazıt Gate where famous jewelry shops are placed on both sides of Kalpakçılar Street vertically going indoors. Following this route brings you to the other main entrance on Nuruosmaniye Street, where you can visit interesting shops. If you wonder how far is Grand Bazaar from Blue Mosque, you can calculate the exact distance from different gates by checking the Istanbul city map online. For travelers who prefer going on foot, Blue Mosque is within a shorter walking distance from Beyazıt Gate. Another direction to check is Grand Bazaar to Spice Market Istanbul in the center of Eminönü. From Eminönü Gate of Grand Bazaar Istanbul, there are narrow alleys creating short-cuts to the well-known Spice Market. Istanbul Old City Tour is the best option if you would like to explore the area on a short-track tour with a specific focus on this oldest closed market.

Historical Information about Grand Bazaar

The tips about the history of the Grand Bazaar answer two main questions: How old is Grand Bazaar Istanbul and when was the Grand Bazaar built? According to official records, İç Bedesten covering the core of the Grand Bazaar was completed by Fatih Sultan Mehmet in 1461. The building originally had two structures called ¨bedesten¨ which means an indoor arcade with shops. Throughout its history, the building has been expanded to have 4000 shops. Grand Bazaar is covered with a sprawling roof to make up a closed bazaar concept. Today, it is very dynamic with shop owners, travelers, visitors, and customers.

Shopping Alternatives at Grand Bazaar

For shopping lovers, Grand Bazaar has got a wide selection of high-quality goods. If you need any advice on what to buy Grand Bazaar Istanbul offers you many traditional and very exclusive choices of jewelry, antiques, Turkish carpets, kilims, and leather products. The alternatives where to shop in Grand Bazaar depend on what to buy in Grand Bazaar. The shops near the Beyazıt entrance are the exact place to search for gold and silver jewelry pieces. These shops offer ready-to-use collections as well as order-to-make special designs. There are famous jewelry shops on Kalpakçılar Street.
If you prefer an ethnic kilim or a hand-made Turkish silk carpet, Zincirli Han and Sandal Bedesten have various shops to buy them. For antique collectors, İç Bedesten and Sandal Bedesten are the right places to find them. There are eighteenth and nineteenth-century antiques as well as vintage jewelry and smaller valuable items for collection. Leather shops are closer to the Mercan entrance of the historical complex. If you are interested in craftsmanship techniques, you can take a walk in the World’s Oldest Shopping Mall to attend particular workshops to figure out how gold is melted or how silver craftsmen work on their beautiful engravings.

Travelling and Shopping Tips for Grand Bazaar Visitors 

For Grand Bazaar shoppers, it is strongly recommended to learn about how to bargain in Grand Bazaar. Grand Bazaar shopping tips start with bargaining which emerges from the nature of tradesmanship in the market. Thus, shoppers are always expected to try bargaining before deciding the price mutually. The best way to learn is to follow the experienced guide at Shopping in Grand Bazaar to take small tips to choose your present from original and authentic collections of carpet, jewelry, leather, or antiquities.
It is important to know what time Grand Bazaar opens in the morning and what time Grand Bazaar closes in the evening. The complex opens at 08.30 and closes at 19:00. So, you can visit and go shopping between these hours except for bank holidays. It is also good for visitors that there is no Grand Bazaar entrance fee though special tours including this building in their programs may have their own fees.

Another tip is about where to eat near Grand Bazaar. During the visit, you can have a relaxing break by trying some Turkish and oriental coffee flavors or just tasting Turkish tea served in traditional thin-waist glasses. There are very good restaurants inside the building as well as in the neighborhood area. Sultan’s Corner is a cozy restaurant serving healthy dishes of carefully selected local vegetables in a charming sitting area that reflects the Sultan’s magnificence. Nar Lokanta Istanbul is another good choice for lunch close to the Nuruosmaniye gate of the Grand Bazaar. It serves traditional Turkish and Ottoman culinary examples.

Tourists and locals spend hours and hours in this magnificent market and have a delightful time, it is normal to spend the whole day in the area since the bazaar is huge and covers many aspects.

History of the Bazaar:

The construction of the bazaar finished not so long after the conquest of Constantinople, and it was the center of the economy of the city, the bazaar had its golden period once it achieved its final shape when the Ottoman Empire was vast and spread out across three continents and controlled the trade routes between these continents both on land and sea. Which made the bazaar have many merchants, especially from Europe. The bazaar had been damaged by a strong earthquake in 1894, which was repaired in 1898.
Today, the bazaar is a huge, crowded shopping complex with over 400,000 visitors daily and is one of the major landmarks of the city. In fact, it still competes with the best outlets in Istanbul due to its vast range of shops and variety of different products. It has many sections, like Jewelry, textiles, Turkish food and delights, and many more products.
The bazaar is open every day from 9:00 AM until 7:00 PM except on Sundays and bank holidays.


What It Is Like to Shop in the Bazaar?

Well for starters, it is recommended and normal to spend a whole day in the bazaar, since it offers many solutions to the locals and tourists, the main area of the bazaar is mainly crowded and crawling with shopping lovers, if you feel that you have a limited time, you may explore the area and get the products you desire since the main area have it all. You may also explore the surrounding areas of the bazaar because they are considered part of the bazaar as well.

The merchants in the bazaar are quite the professionals when it comes to bargaining, most of the merchants speak foreign languages, so bargaining your way through the bazaar is a must, just take your time while talking to them. If you still feel you are not pleased with the offer the merchant has given you, simply leave and find other stores with a better offer.
As mentioned, most of the merchants are professionals with bargaining, but some of them have different tactics of approaching you, if you see a product you do not want to buy and you know it is useless for you, the merchant sees this as an opportunity and try to sell you this product, since they believe the aggressive approach will make you go for the item you do not wish to buy, so it is pretty normal to just leave it there and move on.

The must-have products from the bazaar are many but we will bring them down to you, first of all, the jewelry, if you entered the Beyazit gate you will notice on both sides there are many shops for jewelry, and all of them offer plenty of beautiful pieces with reasonable prices.

Later on, you have the antiques which are the main reason why many people come to the famous bazaar, you have a wide selection of antiques to buy, like personal objects, mirrors, and many Ottoman-like items to have. In addition, if you are one of the people who have a special relationship with carpets, then you have come to the right place, the collection of carpets the shops have is outstanding, a range from Caucasian, Iranian, Anatolian carpets and many more.
The Grand Bazaar stands as a great monument since its construction during the Ottoman Empire, it stands as one of the best competitors for many outlets in the city of Istanbul. It has an amazing background and history to tell, you have many options and stores, and taking your time throughout the day is completely normal. Enjoy this wonderful monument.

A Must–See In Istanbul

To enjoy Istanbul fully, one should definitely lose oneself in the city, and blend oneself with the city. The Grand Bazaar is the perfect place for it. The Grand Bazaar is in fact a separate world within Istanbul. It is an active, crowded, inviting, and indispensable part of Istanbul. This bazaar attracts tourists from all over the world, and you can find not only glorious history but also antique dealers, jewelers, bag makers, leather shops, and carpet sellers –in short, everything imaginable.

Being the oldest and largest historical bazaar in the world, the Grand Bazaar was built on Sultan Fatih’s order to provide income for the Hagia Sophia. This historical bazaar is located between Nuruosmaniye and Beyazıt Mosques, Cevahir, and Sandal bedestens*. It has been a center for shopping ever since.* A bazaar in which valuable goods like clothes, jewelry, etc. are bought and sold.
 


Frequently Asked Question

How much time do you need at Grand Bazaar?
You will need to spend at least a few hours because there are so many shops to explore in Grand Bazaar.
What time Grand Bazaar closes?
Grand Bazaar is open every day except Sunday from 8:30 AM to 7 PM in the evening.
Why is the Grand Bazaar important?
Grand Bazaar is important because it was the main point of transactions during the Ottoman period
How do you haggle in Grand Bazaar?
You can make an offer around 30% discount, and keep proceeding to negotiate in order to catch a deal in Grand Bazaar!
Is Grand Bazaar worth visiting?
Yes, especially if you are a shopping lover in Istanbul, you should definitely give Grand Bazaar a chance.

Related Tours

Skip the Line Recommended Secure Payment Full Day Tour Audio Guide Kids Friendly Sightseeing History Nature Guided Tour Entrance Ticket Pick Up/Drop Off
All of your sightseeing plans, sorted! The Pass will let you skip ticket lines, save you money and guide you around all the best attractions in the city!

652 Reviews
€120.00 / Per Person
History Guided Tour
Are you ready to visit the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul?

652 Reviews
€0.00 / Per Person
Guided Grand Bazaar Tour
Total Price 0.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider