عن اسطنبول اتصل بنا
كل الصور (4)
تذكرة دخول

نادي بشكتاش لكرة القدم

اكتشف أول متحف لكرة القدم في تركيا

تقييم

  • التفاصيل
  • الصفقات المميزة
  • الموقع الجغرافي
  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • برامج سياحية يمكن ان تنال أعجابك أيضا
  • من نحن
  • الإلغاء المرن

    إلغاء ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة مقدما لاسترداد الأموال

  • دفع آمن

    يقوم نظام الدفع عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا بتشفير معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك لحمايتك من الاحتيال والمعاملات غير المصرح بها.

  • ضمان أفضل الأسعار

    يعني ضمان أفضل سعر لدينا أنه يمكنك التأكد من حجزك بأفضل سعر بنفس الشروط والأحكام.

يفتح فريق بشيكتاش جي كي، وهو أقدم فريق كرة قدم في تركيا، أبواب المتحف لملعبه الأصلي في إسطنبول، ملعب توبراس، بجولة سيرًا على الأقدام يمكنك حضورها بفضل بطاقة إسطنبول السياحية.

يمكنك الوصول إلى متحف Beşiktaş JK، والتعرف على التاريخ المجيد لفريق كرة القدم الناجح، والاستمتاع بتجربة لا تصدق لا يحلم بها الكثيرون!

إنها بالتأكيد تجربة لتخبر أصدقاءك عنها!

يقع ملعب توبراس في موقع رائع، بالقرب من قصر دولمة بهجة وشاطئ مضيق البوسفور، لذا يمكنك التخطيط ليوم كامل من مشاهدة المعالم السياحية حول جولة متحف بشيكتاش JK!

حدد المشاركين والتاريخ واللغة
الصفقات المميزة
  • اكتشف أول متحف لكرة القدم في تركيا
  • تعرف على المزيد حول قصص وأساطير بشيكتاش!
  • تعلم التاريخ الرائع لـ Beşiktaş JK!

شامل
  • تذكرة دخول للمتحف
السعر لا يشمل :
  • المواد الغذائية والمشروبات
الموقع الجغرافي

من نحن

كرة القدم هي الفرع الرياضي الأكثر شعبية والأكثر مشاهدة في تركيا. هناك العديد من الأندية الرياضية الكبيرة وهناك الملايين من الناس يدعمونها. يعد نادي بشكتاش للجمباز أحد أكبر الأندية الرياضية في تركيا وهو أحد الأندية العريقة في اسطنبول. تم العثور عليه في عام 1903 ، عندما لم تكن هناك ملاعب كبيرة تمارس أنشطة كرة القدم. يشبه مشجعو بشكتاش وأعضاء فريق كرة القدم بشيكتاش الملعب بمفهوم الوطن ويسمونه باسم "عش النسر" لأن فريق بشيكتاش مرتبط بالنسور السوداء. ليس من الصعب تخمين أن الملعب الواقع في منطقة بشيكتاش في اسطنبول مهم للغاية وقيِّم لسكان بشكتاش. لها قصة غير مستقرة ولكنها مجيدة أيضًا. لقد شهدت العديد من اللحظات الرائعة في تاريخ كرة القدم في تركيا بالإضافة إلى العديد من العروض المسرحية التي لا تصدق لفنانين مشهورين عالميًا. إن رؤية متحف Besiktas JK وعدم اكتشاف Besiktas بالكامل سيكون من العار ، لذلك قمنا بإعداد نصيحة متواضعة حول ما يجب القيام به في Besiktas جنبًا إلى جنب مع معلومات عن المتحف.

 

تاريخ موجز لملعب بشيكتاش جي كي

في عام 1939 ، من خلال تعاون المهندسين المعماريين الأتراك مع المهندسين المعماريين المدعوين من إيطاليا ، بدأ مشروع الملعب ، في المنطقة التي كانت تستخدم كإسطبلات خيول في قصر دولما بهجة من قبل. كانت هذه الأعمال الأرضية لملعب إينونو. لسوء الحظ ، أعاقت الظروف نتيجة الحرب العالمية الثانية البناء. في عام 1943 ، أعيد تشغيله. استغرق بناء الملعب 4 سنوات وفي 27 نوفمبر 1947 تم افتتاحه. في وقت لاحق تمت إزالة اسم إينونو ، وهو اسم شقيق أتاتورك في السلاح وأول رئيس للجمهورية بسبب الصراعات السياسية.

عندما تم افتتاحه لأول مرة ، كان لديه القدرة على استضافة 16 ألف شخص لأن الهدف من البناء كان أن يكون جماليًا وليس جلوسًا لآلاف الأشخاص. ومع ذلك ، عندما زاد عدد المؤيدين بأعداد كبيرة على مر السنين ، في عام 1950 ، كان عليهم إضافة 5000 مقعد إضافي. في وقت لاحق وصلت إلى 41.000 شخص من خلال المزيد من الإضافات والتعديلات.

بعد الترميم النهائي في عام 2004، على الرغم من أن الملعب كان يعتبر ملاذاً لكرة القدم، وكأنه مكان مقدس للمشجعين، إلا أن بناء ملعب جديد من الصفر أصبح مشكلة. وأخيراً، في عام 2013 تم وضع الأساسات لبناء ملعب جديد وفي 10 نوفمبر 2016 بدأ الملعب العمل تحت اسم ملعب توبراس.


أسئلة شائعة

الدخول إلى فودافون أرينا
تقع ساحة فودافون على ضفاف مضيق البوسفور بالقرب من قصر دولمة بهجة، إلى الشمال الشرقي قليلاً من وسط مدينة إسطنبول. يقع على بعد حوالي 2.5 كيلومترًا من جسر غلطة وكيلومترًا واحدًا من ميدان تقسيم، حيث يمكن الوصول إلى الملعب سيرًا على الأقدام خلال 1 دقيقة.

برامج سياحية يمكن ان تنال أعجابك أيضا

تعدى الخط منتجات ينصح بها دفع آمن جولة ليوم كامل دليل الصوت الاطفال ودية سياحة تاريخنا الطبيعة مرشد سياحي تذكرة دخول امسك الذى وقع
تم فرز جميع خططك السياحية! سيتيح لك Pass تخطي خطوط التذاكر وتوفير المال وإرشادك حول جميع أفضل مناطق الجذب في المدينة!

تقييم
€120.00 / للشخص الواحد
تاريخنا مرشد سياحي تذكرة دخول
هل أنت مستعد لرؤية المسجد الأزرق أحد أقدم المساجد في العالم؟

تقييم
€15.00 / للشخص الواحد
نادي بشكتاش لكرة القدم
مجموع السعر 10.00 يورو
12 يناير 2022
19:00
2 بالغ (ق) ، 1 طفل
تركي
موطن الجذب
عوامل الجذب الأخرى للنظر فيها

All Photos (4)
Entrance Ticket

Beşiktaş Football Club

Discover the first Football Museum of Turkey

44 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Related Tours
  • About
  • Flexible Cancellation

    Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a refund

  • Secure Payment

    Our online payment system encrypts your payment information to protect you against fraud and unauthorized transactions.

  • Best Price Guarantee

    Our Best Price Guarantee means that you can be sure of your booking at the best rate with the same terms&conditions.

Beşiktaş JK, is the oldest football team in Turkey, opens the Museum doors to its home stadium in Istanbul, the Tupras Stadium, with a walk-in tour which you can attend thanks to the Istanbul Tourist Pass.

Get access to Beşiktaş JK Museum, learn about the glorious history of the successful soccer team, and enjoy an unbelievable experience that many would only dream of!

It's definitely an experience to tell your friends about!

Tupras Stadium is in a great location, very close to Dolmabahçe Palace and the shore of the Bosphorus Strait, so you can plan a full day of sightseeing around your Beşiktaş JK Museum walk-in tour!

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • Discover the first Football Museum of Turkey
  • Learn More About Beşiktaş stories and legends!
  • Learn the magnificent history of Beşiktaş JK!

Included
  • Entry ticket to museum
Not Included
  • Food and drinks
Location

About

Football is the most popular and most watched sport branch in Turkey. There are many big sports clubs and there are millions of people supporting them. Besiktas Gymnastics Club is one of the biggest sports clubs of Turkey and is one of the long-established ones of Istanbul. It was found in 1903, when there were no big stadiums that pursue football activities. Besiktas supporters and the members of Besiktas football team liken the stadium with the concept of home and call it by the name “Eagle’s Nest” since Besiktas team is identified with black eagles. It is not hard to guess that the stadium located in the Besiktas district of Istanbul is very significant and valuable to the residents of Besiktas. It has an unstable story but also a glorious one. It witnessed many breath-taking moments in the history of football in Turkey as well as many unbelievable stage performances by globally famous artist. Seeing Besiktas JK Museum and not discovering Besiktas in its entirety would be a shame therefore we prepared you a humble advice on what to do in Besiktas alongside with information on the museum.

 

A Brief History of Beşiktaş JK Stadium

In 1939, by Turkish architects’ cooperation with invited architects from Italy initiated the project of a stadium, on the area which was used as the Dolmabahce Palace’s horse stables before. These were the ground works for Inonu Stadium. Unfortunately, the conditions as results of the Second World War, inhibited the construction. In 1943, it was reinitiated. It took 4 years to build the stadium and on 27 November 1947 it was opened. Later the name Inonu, which was the name of Ataturk’s brother in arms and the first president of the republic was eliminated because of the political conflicts.

When it was first open it had the capacity to host 16 thousand people because the aim for the construction was to be aesthetic rather than seating thousands of people. However, when the number of supporters enlarged in big numbers through the years, in 1950 they had to add 5000 seats more. Later it reached 41.000 people capacity by further additions and adjustments.

After the final restorations in 2004, even though the stadium was considered as a football sanctuary, almost like a sacred place for the supporters, building a new stadium from scratch became an issue. Finally, in 2013 the foundations were established to build a new stadium and on 10th of November 2016 the stadium began functioning under the name of Tupras Stadium.


Frequently Asked Question

Accessing the Vodafone Arena
The Vodafone Arena is situated on the banks of the Bosphorus near to Dolmabahçe Palace, a little to the northeast of the city center of Istanbul. It is located around 2.5 kilometers from the Galata Bridge and 1 kilometer from Taksim Square, from where the stadium can be reached on foot in 15 minutes.

Related Tours

Skip the Line Recommended Secure Payment Full Day Tour Audio Guide Kids Friendly Sightseeing History Nature Guided Tour Entrance Ticket Pick Up/Drop Off
All of your sightseeing plans, sorted! The Pass will let you skip ticket lines, save you money and guide you around all the best attractions in the city!

44 Reviews
€140.00 / Per Person
Secure Payment Kids Friendly History Entrance Ticket
Discover a fascinating journey through automotive history at the Ural Ataman Classic Car Museum in Istanbul. Immerse yourself in a collection of vintage and classic cars that showcase the evolution of automobile design and engineering. Book your tickets now at istanbul.com and step back in time to witness the beauty and craftsmanship of iconic vehicles from different eras.

44 Reviews
€0.00 / Per Person
Beşiktaş Football Club
Total Price 10.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider