所有照片 (12)
创办缘起 导游

土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆:免排队门票(含导游)

在信息丰富的导游的带领下免排队入场,并参观土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆。

查看评论

  • 更多信息
  • 亮点
  • 地理位置
  • 常见问题
  • 相关旅游团
  • 关于我们
  • 灵活取消

    提前 24 小时取消可获得退款

  • 安全支付

    我们的在线支付系统会对您的支付信息进行加密,以保护您免受欺诈和未经授权的交易。

  • 保证最优惠的价格

    我们的最优惠价格保证意味着您可以确保在相同的条款和条件下以最优惠的价格进行预订。

时长 1 小时

检查可用性以查看开始时间。

在土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆,您将看到来自塞尔柱帝国、在伊朗和高加索地区编织的美丽地毯样品。 还有古兰经和杂志的手写书法样本,以及前伊斯兰国家艺术家创作的木制、玻璃、陶瓷和石器工艺品。 在导游的带领下参观这座有趣的博物馆,拓宽您对历史、艺术和文化的了解。 

世界上最丰富的伊斯兰艺术收藏

土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆是我们地区第一个展出土耳其和伊斯兰艺术家作品的展览。 它于 1914 年在“Evkaf-Islamiye 博物馆”首次正式开放,该博物馆是苏莱曼清真寺社会综合体的一座伊雷特建筑,是 Mimar Sinan(建筑师 Sinan)最著名的建筑之一(伊斯兰基金会博物馆)。 1983年,迁至位于蓝色清真寺广场西侧的易卜拉欣帕夏宫。

除了苏丹的宫殿外,这座博物馆建筑的历史可追溯至 15 世纪末,是迄今为止仅存的最古老的宫殿建筑之一。 易卜拉欣帕夏宫矗立在古老的“赛马场广场”楼梯间之上,使其成为奥斯曼民用建筑中最著名的建筑之一。 苏莱曼大帝于 1520 年对其进行了整修,并将其送给了他的女婿兼大维齐尔帕尔加的易卜拉欣帕夏。 露台的三侧被一座拱形高架建筑包围。

这个露台俯瞰苏丹艾哈迈德广场,是博物馆最吸引人的景点之一。 土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆于 2012 年因翻修而关闭,并于 2014 年在其开馆 100 周年之际重新开放,并以新的展览理念和新的参观区域。 您应该看到来自前伊斯兰地区的艺术家的令人惊叹的文章集。 土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆的游览时间为1小时。 您可以免排队。 不提供接送服务。 有很多专业导游的语言是英语。

选择参与者、日期和语言
亮点
  • 查看来自前伊斯兰地区艺术家的精彩文章集。

包含
  •  入场费。
  •  专业英语导游。
不包括
  • 交通
  • 指导提示
地理位置

使用前须知

您的门票不允许您单独进入博物馆。 请于行程开始前 5 分钟在集合点与我们的导游会面。


关于我们

土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆导游之旅

土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆是土耳其第一家展示伊斯兰艺术品的博物馆。 土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆成立于1914年。馆内收藏了从奥斯曼帝国时期到20世纪初的伊斯兰艺术作品。 博物馆展出的一些展品包括地毯、金属制品、木制品、手稿和玻璃器皿。 由于拥有代表不同时期和传统的大量地毯收藏,土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆也被称为地毯博物馆。 除了令人着迷的地毯收藏外,该博物馆还收藏了土耳其历史上见证的伊斯兰时期的无数手稿。 此外,陶器收藏和玻璃器皿是安纳托利亚艺术在各个时期如何形成的例子。 土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆在修复结束后于 2014 年开放参观,现在这里举办了众多展览和活动。

土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆的景点

当您参观土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆时,您将能够欣赏到以前的伊斯兰社会留下的伟大遗产。 博物馆展出约 40.000 件艺术品。 它无论在艺术价值还是历史价值上都极其丰富。 您可以看到自 7 世纪以来阿尤布王朝、塞尔柱王朝、奥斯曼帝国和其他伊斯兰社会生活在安纳托利亚的痕迹。

博物馆内有两层。 第一层是展示几个世纪以来土耳其文化和生活方式的展品。 二楼主要展示伊斯兰艺术和象征伊斯兰文化的作品。 博物馆内的艺术品经过精心设计,考虑了风格、材料和民族志等众多因素。 因此,更容易跟上土耳其和伊斯兰艺术的时间顺序。

如前所述,土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆是世界上最大的地毯收藏的所在地。 如果您对历史感兴趣或对伊斯兰艺术感到好奇,伊斯兰和土耳其艺术博物馆将是您的天堂。

伊斯坦布尔的土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆是土耳其最重要的必游景点之一。 很容易,它将成为您在伊斯坦布尔最喜欢的景点之一,特别是如果您是历史爱好者! 博物馆很大,里面有很多历史信息。 因此,如果您想充分享受土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆之旅,您可以考虑预订导游服务。 通过导游带领的土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆之旅,您将获得有关该地点和所展示物品及其背景的完整信息。 

土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆是了解伊斯兰历史和文化的最佳场所。 通过导游的土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆之旅,您将能够体验完整的文化和历史。 此外,您还会看到一些最精美的艺术品和珍宝,包括稀有地毯、伊朗珠宝、书法等等。 通过预订苏丹阿合麦特迷人的土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆的导游服务,您将获得更高效的旅行,从而节省大量时间! 该博物馆还靠近伊斯坦布尔最受欢迎的景点之一蓝色清真寺。 因此,您可以通过参观土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆来参观清单上的许多地方!


常见问题

土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆是如何收集所有这些艺术品的?
土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆展出的艺术品是通过支持伊斯兰艺术的晚会和博物馆获得的。
艺术在伊斯兰教历史上的重要性是什么?
根据伊斯兰教的说法,穆斯林认为描绘人体是偶像崇拜,是对真主的亵渎。 因此,伊斯兰艺术与其他宗教和文化的艺术有很大不同。 伊斯兰艺术是非形象的。 书法和建筑特色是伊斯兰艺术最精华的部分。
土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆的门票是多少?
土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆的门票为每人 60 土耳其里拉。
土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆的营业时间是?
博物馆每天上午 9 点至晚上 7.30 开放。
我如何购买土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆的门票?
您可以在博物馆外面买票。 售票在闭馆时间前结束,请注意!

相关旅游团

免排队 首推最高性价比 安全支付 全日游 音频指南 孩子友好 观光 创办缘起 自然 导游 入场券 接送
您所有的观光计划都已安排好! 通票可以让您免排队、省钱,并引导您参观这座城市所有最好的景点!

查看评论
€120.00 / 每人
全日游 创办缘起 导游 接送
在这个令人惊叹的伊斯坦布尔全日游中体验伊斯坦布尔历史和遗产的核心! 探索托普卡普皇宫、蓝色清真寺和圣索菲亚大教堂等标志性景点,踏上一段迷人的时光之旅。 专业导游将揭开建筑奇迹背后的故事,让您沉浸在塑造这座城市的帝国故事中。 享用美味的当地午餐,并游览大巴扎迷人的迷宫,那里有来自世界各地的宝藏等待着您。 让自己沉浸在伊斯坦布尔过去和现在的精髓中,创造在旅行结束后仍将久久难以忘怀的回忆。 立即预订您的旅程,让历史在您迈出的每一步中栩栩如生。

查看评论
€60.00 / 每人
土耳其和伊斯兰艺术博物馆:免排队门票(含导游)
总价 ¥27.00万
12,2022
19:00
2 名成人、1 名儿童
土耳其语
景点之家
其他值得考虑的景点

All Photos (12)
History Skip the Line Guided Tour Entrance Ticket

Turkish & Islamic Arts Museum: Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour

Get skip-the-line admission with your informative guide and visit the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum.

672 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Photos
  • About

Duration 1 Hour

Check availability to see starting times.

At the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum you will see beautiful carpet samples from the Seljuk Empire, weaved in the Iranian and Caucasus regions. There are also hand-written calligraphy samples of Qurans and magazines, as well as wooden, glass, ceramic and stone artifacts created by artists from former Islamic countries. Broaden your knowledge of history, art and culture with a guided tour of this interesting museum. 

The Richest Collection of Islamic Art in the World

The Turkish and Islamic Art Museum is the first exhibition in our region to exhibit works by both Turkish and Islamic artists. It first officially opened in 1914 at the "Evkaf-Islamiye Museum," an imaret building of the Suleymaniye Mosque Social Complex, one of Mimar Sinan's (Sinan the Architect) most prominent constructions (Islamic Foundations Museum). In 1983, it was relocated to Ibrahim Pasha Palace, which is located west of Blue Mosque Square.

Besides the Sultan's palaces, the museum structure, which dates from the late 15th century, is one of the oldest remaining palace buildings to this day. The Ibrahim Pasha Palace rises over the old "Racetrack Square" stairwell, making it one of the most prominent structures in Ottoman civil architecture. Suleiman the Magnificent renovated it in 1520 and gave it to his son-in-law and grand vizier, Ibrahim Pasha of Parga. The terrace is surrounded on three sides by an elevated building built on arches.

This terrace, which overlooks Sultanahmet Square, is one of the most attractive spots in the museum. After being closed to guests for renovation in 2012, the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum reopened in 2014, on the 100th anniversary of its inaugural opening, with a new notion of the exhibition and new areas to visit. You should see the amazing collection of articles by artists from former Islamic regions. The duration time for the Turkish and Islamic Art Museum is 1 hour. You can skip the line. The pickup services are not available. There are many professional guides whose language is English.

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • See the amazing collection of articles by artists from former Islamic regions.

Included
  •  Entrance fees.
  •  Professional guided tour conducted in English.
Not Included
  • Transportation
Location

Know Before You Go

Your ticket does not allow you to enter the museum alone. Please meet with our guide at the meeting point 5 minutes before the tour start time.


About

Guided Turkish and Islamic Art Museum Tours

The Turkish and Islamic Art Museum is the first museum that exhibits Islamic artworks in Turkey. The Museum of Turkish and Islamic Arts was founded in 1914. Inside the museum are a collection of works of Islamic art from the Ottoman Period to the beginning of the 20th century. Carpets, metalwork, woodwork, manuscripts, and glassware are some of the pieces displayed in the museum. Because of the huge carpet collection that represents different periods and traditions, the Museum of Turkish and Islamic Art is also known as the carpet museum. Aside from the fascinating carpet collection, the museum is the house of countless manuscripts from the Islamic periods Turkish history has witnessed. Moreover, the pottery collections and glassware are examples of how art has been shaped throughout time in Anatolia. The Turkish and Islamic Art Museum opened for visits in 2014 after the restorations ended and now, it is a house for numerous exhibitions and events.

Things to do at the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum

As you visit the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum, you will be able to appreciate the great heritage that is left by the previous Islamic societies. The museum displays around 40.000 artworks. It is incredibly rich both in terms of artistic and historical value. You can see the traces of Ayyubids, Seljuks, Ottomans, and other Islamic societies that lived in Anatolia since the 7th century.

There are two floors inside the museum. The first level is the home of exhibits that represent Turkish culture and lifestyles that have evolved for centuries. The second floor is rather dedicated to Islamic art and pieces that symbolize the Islamic culture. The artworks inside the museum are designed with great care and attention to numerous factors, such as style, material, and ethnography. Therefore, it is easier to keep up with the chronological order of the Turkish and Islamic arts.

As mentioned, the Museum of Turkish and Islamic Arts is the home of the world’s biggest carpet collection. If you are interested in history or are curious about Islamic arts, the Museum of Islamic and Turkish Arts will be nothing less than a paradise for you.

The Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum in Istanbul is one of the most crucial must-see spots in Turkey. It will be one of your favorite attractions in Istanbul, easily, especially if you are a history lover! The museum is very big and contains a lot of historical information. Therefore, if you want to make the best of your trip to the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum, you might consider booking a guided tour. With a guided Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum tour,  you will be provided with thorough information about the place and the objects that are displayed, along with their context. 

The Turkish and Islamic Art Museum is the best place to learn about Islamic history and culture. With a guided Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum tour, you will be able to experience a whole culture and history. Moreover, you will see some of the finest artworks and treasures on display, including rare carpets, Iranian jewels, calligraphy, and much more. By booking a guided tour to the fascinating Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum in Sultanahmet, you will save a lot of time by having a more productive trip! The museum is also close to the Blue Mosque, one of the most loved attractions in Istanbul. So, you could visit lots of places on your checklist by visiting the Turkish and Islamic Art Museum!


Frequently Asked Question

How did the Museum of Turkish and Islamic Arts collect all of these works of art?
The art pieces that are displayed in the Museum of Turkish and Islamic Arts were acquired through the galas and museums that support Islamic art.
What is the importance of art in Islam’s history?
Muslims believe that depicting the human form is idolatry, and a transgression against God, according to Islam. Therefore, Islamic art is very different from the arts of other religions and cultures. Islamic art is non-figural. Calligraphy and architectural features are the most essential parts of Islamic arts.
What is the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum’s entrance fee?
The entrance fee to the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum is 60 Turkish Liras per person.
When is the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum open?
The museum is open every day from 9 am to 7.30 pm.
How can I buy a ticket for the Turkish and Islamic Arts Museum?
You could buy your tickets outside the museum. Ticket sales end before the closing hour, so be careful!
Turkish & Islamic Arts Museum: Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour
Total Price 15.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider