所有照片 (6)
免排队 孩子友好 入场券

海洋生物水族馆

海洋生物水族馆有很多值得参观、学习和做的事情! 在 83 米长的海洋隧道中近距离观察水下生物。

查看评论

  • 更多信息
  • 亮点
  • 地理位置
  • 常见问题
  • 关于
  • 灵活取消

    提前 24 小时取消可获得退款

  • 安全支付

    我们的在线支付系统会对您的支付信息进行加密,以保护您免受欺诈和未经授权的交易。

  • 保证最优惠的价格

    我们的最优惠价格保证意味着您可以确保在相同的条款和条件下以最优惠的价格进行预订。

时长 1 小时

检查可用性以查看开始时间。

在海洋生物水族馆有很多值得一看、学习和做的事情! 遇见世界上最大的鲨鱼群,观赏鲸鱼和海龟以及更多令人惊叹的海洋生物。 您甚至可以在互动式岩池中触摸海星和螃蟹。 穿过 83m 长的水下海洋隧道,欣赏巨大的海床展示,您会感觉自己置身于海底。 你会惊叹于海底的生活!

世界上最大的海洋坦克之一正等待着您! 不要错过我们 83 米长的海洋隧道海底令人难以置信的景色。 鲨鱼王国是欧洲最大的鲨鱼收藏地。 当它们雄伟地在头顶游过时,您会惊叹于弓口鲨、窄头双髻鲨、灰礁鲨、斑马鲨、沙虎鲨和许多其他鲨鱼。 在我们令人惊叹的互动岩石池体验中,感受触摸海星和其他物种的感觉。 伊斯坦布尔海洋生物水族馆提供适合每个人的活动,包括鲨鱼潜水、潜水员表演、生物饲料和儿童游乐区。

选择参与者、日期和语言
亮点
  • 漫步83米长的水下海洋隧道

包含
  • 入场费
不包括
  • 额外的活动(例如潜水、喂养海洋生物等)
地理位置

使用前须知

任何额外的活动(例如潜水、喂养海洋生物等)均不包括在内。


关于

海洋生物水族馆:传播水下之爱

您准备好在大都市的中心开启一段完全不同的旅程了吗? 海洋生物水族馆作为欧洲最大的水族馆和海洋生物中心向游客敞开大门,您可以在这里与亲人度过难忘的时光。 凭借伊斯坦布尔旅游通行证的特权,您可以迈出原创且有趣的一步,踏上神奇的旅程。

您想与水下居民一起度过美好的一天吗? 海洋生物水族馆和里面可爱的生物等待着您! 如果您对海洋动物感兴趣,海洋生物水族馆是您不容错过的体验之一,邀请您来一场海底之旅。

海洋生物水族馆经常受到那些无法放弃娱乐、令人兴奋的活动和文化之旅的人们的青睐。 水族馆不仅挤满了游客,还挤满了短途旅行和学校团体,其规模让观众着迷。 海洋生物水族馆在短短一周内吸引了数千名游客,在众多旅游景点中脱颖而出。

感谢海洋生物水族馆,您会感觉自己身处海洋之中。 您可以看到色彩缤纷的海洋生物并了解很多有关它们的知识。 同时,可以配合一天中的特定时间给鱼喂食。 目睹受过特殊训练的潜水员喂食是很有趣的。 您还可以完全自由地在水族馆内拍摄照片和视频。 

这个水族馆里有数百种不同类型的海洋生物,里面的鱼的种类尚不清楚。 海洋生物水族馆以栖息着常见和濒临灭绝的物种而闻名,为它们提供健康安全的生活。 同时,它还保存着许多生物的最后样本。

海洋生物水族馆的生物在等您

海洋生物水族馆 (Sea Life Aquarium) 为游客带来难忘的体验,馆内的物种来自世界 51 个地点。 40 多年来,它所提供的服务一直欢迎游客。 海洋生物水族馆里的数百种物种吸引了七十岁到七十岁的每个人的注意力,其中包括沙虎鲨。 它们是水族馆中最有趣的生物之一,是土耳其第一个也是唯一的品种。

海洋生物水族馆为您提供观察大白鲨家族生物的机会,并为您提供与众不同的伊斯坦布尔旅游通行证。 这两条名为“Derin”和“Crin”的鲨鱼已经生活在一起很长时间了,特别引人注目,尤其是在情人节那天。 这些小可爱们从不离开彼此,他们的奉献精神绝对值得一看。 鲨鱼区挤满了游客,尤其吸引了小孩子。

土耳其和欧洲首创:海龟医院

海洋生物水族馆不仅成为海洋生物的家园,也是一个健康中心。 该水族馆设有海龟医院和来自全国各地的病龟,这在欧洲尚属首例。 此外,海洋生物水族馆之旅还包括其他神奇物种,如岩石池和水母。 您也可以将这次旅行计划为一次愉快而有趣的周末活动,平日里也挤满了游客和游客。 喂食时间是一天中最活跃的时间。 喂食时间,您可以看到所有活跃的鱼儿,为整个旅程增添了一种完全不同的氛围,让所有游客着迷。 这些时间变成了视觉盛宴,甚至是由经验丰富的潜水员支持的表演。 当您想摆脱陆地生物,投身海底世界时,海洋生物水族馆可以成为您的第一选择。 这是你一生都不会忘记的事情,也许它也会变成一种习惯! 您可以自己或与您所爱的人一起享受这种独特的体验。 如果您愿意,您可以沉浸在丛林中,从海洋到亚马逊森林


常见问题

为什么海洋生物水族馆的物种数量不确定?
伊斯坦布尔海洋生物水族馆有数十种物种,从黄貂鱼到鲨鱼,从海龟到金鱼,还有有趣的藻类物种。 由于数量非常多,而且大多数都很小,所以无法给出准确的数量。 不要忘记不仅要看水,还要看水族箱的底部。 在那里您可以观察所有生物并获取有关它们的信息! 许多有趣的藻类和海洋生物正在等待着您!
海洋生物水族馆开放时间?
海洋生物水族馆开放时间 海洋生物水族馆每周每天 10:00 至 20:00 接待游客,最后入场时间为 19.00:XNUMX。请记住,水族馆是周末本地和外国游客的第一大去处,而且非常拥挤。
海洋生物水族馆入口有年龄限制吗?
不,任何人都可以享受海洋生物水族馆! 17 岁及以下的游客请由成人陪同。 您可以与家人或大型学校团体一起参观水族馆,给孩子们带来难忘的体验。
我应该排队进入水族馆吗?
绝对没有! 伊斯坦布尔旅游通票为您提供所需的快速旅行体验。 通票会员无需排队即可进入任何旅游景点!
参观完海洋生物水族馆需要多长时间?
抽出大约60到90分钟的时间就足够参观整个水族馆并详细检查所有生物。 不过,想要更详细的旅行和了解动物,可能需要预留更长的时间!

相关旅游团

孩子友好 自然

查看评论
€15.00 / 每人
免排队 孩子友好 入场券
海洋生物水族馆有很多值得参观、学习和做的事情! 在 83 米长的海洋隧道中近距离观察水下生物。

查看评论
€23.00 / 每人
海洋生物水族馆
总价 ¥23.00万
12,2022
19:00
2 名成人、1 名儿童
土耳其语
景点之家
其他值得考虑的景点

All Photos (6)
Skip the Line Kids Friendly Entrance Ticket

Sea Life Aquarium

There's so much to see, learn and do at Sea Life Aquarium! Come and see underwater life up-close in an 83 metre-long ocean tunnel.

531 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • About
  • Flexible Cancellation

    Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a refund

  • Secure Payment

    Our online payment system encrypts your payment information to protect you against fraud and unauthorized transactions.

  • Best Price Guarantee

    Our Best Price Guarantee means that you can be sure of your booking at the best rate with the same terms&conditions.

Duration 1 Hour

Check availability to see starting times.

There's so much to see, learn and do at Sea Life Aquarium! Meet the largest collection of sharks in the world, see whales and sea turtles and many more amazing sea creatures. You can even touch starfish and crabs in the interactive rockpools. Walk through the 83m long underwater Ocean Tunnel and admire the giant Sea Bed display and you'll feel like you're under the ocean yourself. You will be amazed by life under the sea!

One of the world's largest Ocean Tanks awaits you! Don't miss the incredible views from our 83-meter-long Ocean Tunnel's Sea Bed. The Shark Kingdom is home to Europe's largest shark collection. As they swim majestically overhead, marvel at the Bowmouth, Bonnethead, Grey Reef Shark, Zebra, Sand Tiger sharks, and many others. In our stunning Interactive Rock Pool Experience, feel what it's like to touch a sea star and other species. At Istanbul SEA LIFE Aquarium, there is something for everyone, including shark dives, diver shows, creature feeds, and a children's play area.

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • Walk through the 83 metre-long underwater Ocean Tunnel

Included
  • Entrance fee
Not Included
  • Additional activities (e.g. diving, feeding the sea creatures, etc.)
Location

Know Before You Go

Any additional activities (e.g. diving, feeding the sea creatures, etc.) are not included.


About

Sea Life Aquarium: Spreading Love of Underwater

Are you ready for a completely different journey in the heart of a metropolitan city? Sea Life Aquarium, where you can spend unforgettable times with your loved ones, opens its doors to visitors as Europe's largest aquarium and sea life center. With the privileges of the Istanbul Tourist Pass, you can take an original and entertaining step and embark on a magical journey.

Do you want to spend a lovely day with the underwater inhabitants? Sea Life Aquarium and the adorable creatures in it await you! If you are interested in sea animals, the Sea Life Aquarium, one of the experiences you should not miss, invites you to a trip to the bottom of the ocean.

Sea Life Aquarium is frequently preferred by those who cannot give up on entertainment and exciting activities and cultural trips. The aquarium, which is flocked not only by tourists but also by crowded excursions and school groups, fascinates the audience with its size. Sea Life Aquarium stands out with thousands of visitors in just one week among the tourist attractions.

Thanks to Sea Life Aquarium, you will feel like you are in the middle of the ocean. You can see colorful sea creatures and learn a lot about them. At the same time, you can coincide with the feeding time of the fish at certain times of the day. It's fun to witness the feeding made with special-trained divers. You are also entirely free to take photos and videos in the aquarium. 

The species of fish in this aquarium, which contains hundreds of different types of sea creatures, is not known. Known to host commonly encountered and endangered species, Sea Life Aquarium serves them a healthy and safe life. At the same time, it hosts the last examples of many living things.

Creatures Waiting for You at Sea Life Aquarium

Sea Life Aquarium provides an unforgettable experience to visitors with the species collected from 51 points in the world. The service it has provided welcomed visitors for more than 40 years. The hundreds of species attract the attention of everyone from seven to seventy in the Sea Life Aquarium, including Sand Tiger sharks. They are among the most interesting creatures of the aquarium, with their first and only breeds in Turkey.

Offering the chance to observe creatures from the great white shark family, Sea Life Aquarium greets you with the difference of Istanbul Tourist Pass. The two sharks, called "Derin" and "Crin," have been living together for a long time and draw particular attention, especially on Valentine's Day. These cuties never leave each other, and their devotion is definitely worth seeing. The shark section, which is flooded with visitors, attracts young children especially.

A First in Turkey and Europe: Turtle Hospital

Sea Life Aquarium has become not only a home for sea creatures but also a health center. The aquarium, which hosts the Turtle Hospital and diseased turtles from all over the country, is a first in Europe. Also, the Sea Life Aquarium tour includes other magical species such as rock pools and jellyfish. This trip, which you can also plan as a pleasant and entertaining weekend activity, is flooded with tourists and visitors during the week, too. Feeding hours are the most active hours of the day. The feeding time, where you can see all the fish active and in motion, fascinates all visitors by adding a completely different atmosphere to the trip. These times become visual feasts, even shows, supported by experienced divers. Sea Life Aquarium can become your number one choice when you want to get rid of land life and throw yourself into the undersea world. It is an event that you will never forget throughout your life, and maybe it turns into a habit, too! You can enjoy this unique experience by yourself or with your loved ones. If you wish, you can immerse yourself from the oceans to the amazon forests with Jungle


Frequently Asked Question

Why is the Number of the Species in the Sea Life Aquarium Not Certain?
There are dozens of species in the Istanbul Sea Life Aquarium, from stingrays to sharks, turtles to goldfish, and interesting algae species. Since the quantity is very high and most of them are so small, a precise amount cannot be given. Don't forget to take a look not only at the water but also at the bottom of the aquarium. There you can observe all the creatures and get information about them! Many interesting types of algae and sea creatures are waiting for you!
Sea Life Aquarium Opening Hours?
Sea Life Aquarium Opening Hours Sea Life Aquarium accepts visitors between 10:00 and 20:00 every day of the week, the last entrance is 19.00. Let's remember that the aquarium becomes the number one address of local and foreign tourists on weekends and gets pretty crowded.
Is There an Age Limit for the Sea Life Aquarium Entrances?
No, anyone can enjoy Sea Life Aquarium! Visitors aged 17 and under are kindly requested to be accompanied by an adult. You can visit the aquarium with your family or large school groups and give children an unforgettable experience.
Should I Wait in Line to Enter the Aquarium?
Absolutely no! Istanbul Tourist Pass offers you the fast travel experience you need. Pass members do not have to wait in line to enter any tourist attractions!
How Long does it Take a tour of the Sea Life Aquarium Entirely?
It is enough to spare about 60 to 90 minutes to visit the entire aquarium and examine all living things in detail. However, for a more detailed trip and learning about the animals, you may need to set aside a longer time!

Related Tours

Skip the Line Kids Friendly Entrance Ticket
Discover excitement at ViaSea Theme Park! With thrilling rides and family-friendly attractions set against the backdrop of Viaport Marina, prepare for an unforgettable adventure. Buy tickets for a day of fun-filled memories and adventure to your Istanbul journey!

531 Reviews
€23.00 / Per Person
Enter the most dynamic and captivating theme park in Turkey, where shopping, exhibitions, entertainment, and an exceptional lifestyle complex come together seamlessly. Vialand (formerly known as Isfanbul) beckons you with world-class fun and an array of exhilarating rides that cater to all ages.

531 Reviews
€55.00 / Per Person
Sea Life Aquarium
Total Price 22.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider