所有照片 (4)
門票

伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館門票

快來伊斯坦布爾塔索夫人蠟像館與您最喜愛的名人見面,拍張您一直想要的自拍照!

4566個評論

  • 更多資訊
  • Highlights
  • 活動地點
  • 常見問題
  • 相關旅遊
  • 關於
  • 靈活取消

    提前 24 小時取消可退款

  • 安全支付

    我們的在線支付系統會對您的支付信息進行加密,以保護您免受欺詐和未經授權的交易。

  • 保證最優惠的價格

    我們的最優惠價格保證意味著您可以確保在相同的條款和條件下以最優惠的價格進行預訂。

時長 10 小時

檢查可用性以查看開始時間。

可選擇接送

不可用

快來伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館與您最喜歡的名人見面,並拍攝您一直想要的自拍照!

大約200年前,法國大革命後,杜莎夫人蠟像館開始在法國展出蠟像。 如今,它是世界上最成功的連鎖蠟像館,第 21 個蠟像館位於伊斯坦布爾。 大約有 60 位從奧斯曼帝國到土耳其共和國的著名人物以及國際人物,所以今天就來認識您最喜歡的名人、流行歌星等吧!

伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館是一座蠟像館,也是熱門的旅遊目的地,位於伊斯坦布爾的伊斯迪卡爾街。 由雕塑家瑪麗·杜莎夫人蠟像館創辦的杜莎夫人蠟像館排名第 XNUMX 位。 杜莎夫人蠟像館和默林娛樂公司經營該景點。

杜莎夫人蠟像館有哪些著名的名字?

孩子們可以在參觀伊斯蒂克拉爾街杜莎夫人蠟像館總部、在莫扎特鋼琴上演奏他們的音樂以及在亞沙爾·凱末爾的扶手椅上與作者會面的同時,了解阿塔圖爾克、法提赫·蘇丹·穆罕默德和米馬爾·希南等歷史人物。 從Arda Turan到Hidayet Türkolu,從愛因斯坦到Leonardo de Vinci,從Zeki Müren到Madonna,從Justin Bieber到Lady Gaga,從MF到Rihanna,從Adile Naşit到Barş Manço..孩子們在伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館度過了愉快的時光,他們可以在玩樂的同時學習。

這尊雕像描繪了阿塔圖爾克1931 年的狀態,當時他作為世界級領導人而聞名,由30 多名雕塑家和研究人員在倫敦杜莎夫人蠟像館花了四個月的時間創作而成。 這尊新蠟像是在安特卡比爾博物館管理局的幫助下製作的,以目前在倫敦杜莎夫人蠟像館展出的阿塔圖爾克雕像為基礎,經過嚴格的研究和努力才成型。 穆斯塔法·凱末爾·阿塔圖爾克 (Mustafa Kemal Atatürk) 的雕像在伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館的遊客遊覽開始處迎接來自土耳其和國外的客人。

選擇參與者、日期和語言
Highlights
  • 度過難忘的一天並與您最喜歡的名人見面!

包含
  •  入場費。
不包括
  • 運輸
活動地點

使用前須知

最後入場時間為閉館前 2 小時。


關於

關於伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館

杜莎夫人蠟像館 杜莎夫人蠟像館是一家蠟像博物館,總部位於倫敦。 它在阿姆斯特丹、柏林、香港、伊斯坦布爾、紐約、悉尼和東京等二十四個城市設有分支機構。 它由蠟像大師瑪麗·杜莎夫人蠟像館(1761-1850)在英國創立。 伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館是一個主要的旅遊景點,擁有由著名演員、成功運動員和特殊藝術家扮演的著名歷史人物和受歡迎的影視人物的蠟像。 28年2016月55日在伊斯坦布爾Istiklal街的Grand Pera開業,有XNUMX尊蠟像。 從那時起,這座被稱為“伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館”的博物館的蠟像收藏不斷增加新的名字。 您可以使用伊斯坦布爾旅遊通票享受這種非凡的體驗。 如果您想知道伊斯坦布爾類似的有趣景點,您也可以參觀伊斯坦布爾幻覺博物館。

瑪麗杜莎的一生

瑪麗·杜莎夫人於1761 年出生於法國斯特拉斯堡,原名瑪麗·格羅肖爾茨。她的母親在瑞士伯爾尼為菲利普·庫爾蒂斯(Philippe Curtius) 擔任女僕,而菲利普·庫爾蒂斯是一位擅長蠟像製作的醫生。 瑪麗·格羅肖茨(Marie Grosholtz)小時候就開始向庫爾蒂斯(Curtius)學習蠟像藝術。 

1777年,格羅索爾茨創作了她的第一座伏爾泰蠟像。17歲時,她成為凡爾賽宮伊麗莎白夫人的藝術導師。 在法國大革命期間,她為許多著名的受害者製作了模型。 1794 年,庫爾提烏斯去世後,她繼承了他收藏的大量蠟像。隨後,她在接下來的 33 年裡帶著收藏中的蠟像作品環遊歐洲。 1795年,她嫁給了弗朗索瓦·杜莎夫人蠟像館,並改姓氏。 她給展覽起了新名字:杜莎夫人蠟像館。 

瑪麗·杜莎夫人 (Marie Tussaud) 在貝克街定居,並於 1835 年在倫敦開設了一家博物館。恐怖室是她的博物館的主要景點之一。 展覽中展出了法國大革命受害者的雕塑以及她新創作的殺人犯和其他罪犯的雕像。 其他加入的名人包括納爾遜勳爵、惠靈頓公爵、亨利八世和維多利亞女王。 

杜莎夫人蠟像館親自製作的一些雕塑仍然存在。 畫廊最初包含大約 400 個不同的人物。 1925 年的火災和 1941 年德國的炸彈嚴重損壞了大多數此類舊型號。 

擁有 250 年曆史的伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館
伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館集團總經理薩珀·希爾米·蘇納 (Sarper Hilmi Suner) 表示,博物館背後付出了巨大的努力。 首先,在將博物館帶到土耳其時,首先成立了一個調查小組。 調查的問題是“你最想見到哪位藝術家,哪位人物會讓你最高興?” 進行了一項研究。 然後對這些內容進行了一項一項的詳細檢查,並創建了一份清單。 名單公佈後,我們親自聯繫了倖存者。 我們聯繫了死者的合法繼承人或親屬,並啟動了研究。

對倖存者所做的準備工作是經過非常詳細的研究的結果。 拍攝照片是一個非常辛苦的部分,需要花費很多小時,期間拍攝了近 350 張照片。 許多細節,如眼睛顏色、手指大小、手印,都是在拍攝照片時拍攝的。 之後,土耳其雕塑家和其他國家的不同雕塑家正在倫敦的工作室中實施它們。

借助博物館250年曆史的優勢,可以在對死者的研究中查閱許多檔案,例如,除了梅夫拉納·塞拉萊丁·魯米(Mevlana Celaleddin Rumi)的一些微型模型外,在研究的資料中,還有一些關於他屍體的評論尺寸。 除此之外,什麼也沒有,經過深入研究,找到了一些來源。 在工作室,雕塑家必須在將其變為現實的同時感受它。 於是球隊前往科尼亞。 他們觀看了塞瑪儀式並參觀了(梅烏拉那)墳墓。 當他們感受到了那裡,了解了這裡的精神之後,一個非凡的人物出現了。

有些數字是根據其動態和靜態性質經過 4-7 個月的工作而出現的。 例如,蘇萊曼大帝雕塑的建造耗時7-8個月。 施工階段為何需要如此長的時間,全在於細節和對完美的追求。 

在伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館看誰
您可以在伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館看到您最喜歡的名人的一對一蠟像。 按類別劃分,這些是:

音樂:

許*士
碧昂絲
多邊基金
Lady Gaga的
黛咪洛瓦托
鮑勃·馬利
澤基·穆倫
穆斯魯姆古爾塞斯
直接聯繫Aleyna
穆拉特·博茲
賈斯汀比伯

電影:

瑪麗蓮·夢露
奧黛麗·赫本
詹妮弗勞倫斯
史蒂芬·斯皮爾伯格
湯姆·克魯斯
塔里克·阿坎
成龍
蜘蛛俠
ET

運動員:

穆罕默德·阿里
莎拉波娃
納達爾
萊昂內爾·梅西
希達耶特·圖爾科格魯
梅蘇特·厄齊爾

科學與文化:

瑪麗杜莎
阿爾伯特·愛因斯坦
達芬奇
莫扎特
SabihaGökçen
史蒂夫·喬布斯
亞薩爾凱末爾

貴賓派對:

安吉麗娜·朱莉
布拉德·皮特
約翰尼·德普
朱莉婭·羅伯茨
萊昂納多·迪卡普里奧
貝倫薩特
托爾加·切維克
凱雷姆·布爾辛

歷史與領袖:

阿塔圖爾克
法提赫·蘇丹·穆罕默德
建築師思南
坦蘇·齊萊爾

中東之星:

南希·艾拉姆
瑪雅·迪亞卜
艾爾薩博
卡拉·迪·貝洛
賓巴茲


常見問題

杜莎夫人蠟像館有多少座?
第一家海外杜莎夫人蠟像館於 1970 年在阿姆斯特丹開業。 現在,又有 25 家杜莎夫人蠟像館在海外運營,包括東京、迪拜、悉尼和伊斯坦布爾。
伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館哪幾天開放參觀?
伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館每天上午 11 點至下午 6 點開放參觀。
參觀杜莎夫人蠟像館內部需要多長時間?
如果您想自行參觀,大約需要 60 分鐘即可完成杜莎夫人蠟像館的遊覽。
杜莎夫人蠟像館可以拍照嗎?
是的。 杜莎夫人蠟像館的參觀者在博物館內拍了很多自拍照和照片。 但是,如果您出於藝術或新聞相關原因進入博物館,則應聯繫博物館管理人員進行內部拍攝。
參觀杜莎夫人蠟像館的最佳時間是什麼?
週末期間,博物館通常非常擁擠。 所以,如果你想享受蠟像之旅,你可以考慮在工作日參觀博物館。

相關旅遊

免排隊 推薦的 安全支付 全日遊 語音導覽 孩子友好 觀光 發展歷程 性質 導遊 門票 接送
您所有的觀光計劃都已安排好! 通票可以讓您免排隊、省錢,並引導您參觀這座城市所有最好的景點!

4566個評論
€140.00 / 每人
門票
快來伊斯坦布爾塔索夫人蠟像館與您最喜愛的名人見面,拍張您一直想要的自拍照!

4566個評論
€22.00 / 每人
伊斯坦布爾杜莎夫人蠟像館門票
總價格 22.00€
12 January 2022
19:00
2 名成人、1 名兒童
土耳其
景點之家
其他值得考慮的景點

All Photos (4)
Entrance Ticket

Madame Tussauds Istanbul Entrance Ticket

Come and meet your favourite celebrities at Madame Tassauds Istanbul and take the selfies you've always wanted!

4566 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Photos
  • Related Tours
  • About

Duration 10 Hour

Check availability to see starting times.

Pickup optional

Not available

Come and meet your favorite celebrities at Madame Tussauds Istanbul and take the selfies you've always wanted!

About 200 years ago, Marie Grosholtz, or Madame Tussauds, started to exhibit wax statues in France after the French Revolution. Today, it is the most successful wax museum chain in the world and its 21st location is in Istanbul. There are approximately 60 famous characters from the Ottoman Empire to the Turkish Republic, as well as international figures, so come and meet your favourite celebrities, pop stars and more today!

Madame Tussauds Istanbul is a wax museum and popular tourist destination located on Istanbul's Istiklal Street. Tussauds, founded by sculptor Marie Tussaud, is ranked twenty-first. Madame Tussauds and Merlin Entertainments run the attraction.

MADAME TUSSAUD'S WAX SCULPTURE MUSEUM HAS WHAT FAMOUS NAMES?

Children learn about historical characters including Atatürk, Fatih Sultan Mehmet, and Mimar Sinan while visiting Madame Tussauds' headquarters on Istiklal Street, performing their music on Mozart's piano, and meeting the author in Yaşar Kemal's armchair. From Arda Turan to Hidayet Türkolu, from Einstein to Leonardo de Vinci, from Zeki Müren to Madonna, from Justin Bieber to Lady Gaga, from MF to Rihanna, from Adile Naşit to Barş Manço.. Children had a great time visiting Madame Tussauds Istanbul, where they may learn while having fun.

The figure depicting Atatürk's state in 1931, when he came to fame as a world-class leader, was created by over 30 sculptors and researchers over the course of four months at Madame Tussauds Studios in London. The new wax figure, which was created with the help of the Antkabir Museum Directorate and is based on the Atatürk figure that is now on exhibit at Madame Tussauds in London, took shape after rigorous research and effort. The figure of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk greets guests from Turkey and outside as the first figure at the spot where the visitor tour begins at Madame Tussauds in Istanbul.

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • Have an unforgettable day out and meet your favourite celebrities!

Included
  •  Entrance fee.
Not Included
  • meal
  • transportation
Location

Know Before You Go

The last admission is 2 hours before closing time.


About

About Madame Tussauds Istanbul

Madame Tussauds Wax Museum Madame Tussauds is a wax sculpture museum headquartered in London. It has branches in twenty-four cities, including Amsterdam, Berlin, Hong Kong, Istanbul, New York, Sydney, and Tokyo. It was founded in England by the master of wax sculpture, Marie Tussaud (1761-1850). Madame Tussauds Istanbul is a major tourist attraction having the waxworks of famous and historical figures and popular film and television characters played by famous actors, successful sportspeople, and special artists. It was opened in Istanbul, Grand Pera on Istiklal Street, on November 28th, 2016, with 55 wax sculptures. Since then, the museum, which is called ‘Madame Tussauds Istanbul,’ has new names constantly being added to its wax sculpture collection. You can enjoy this extraordinary experience with Istanbul Tourist Pass. If you wonder about interesting places to visit in Istanbul like this, you may also have a look at the Museum Of Illusions Istanbul.

Marie Tussaud’s Life

Marie Tussaud was born as Marie Grosholtz in Strasbourg, France, in 1761. Her mother worked as a maid for Philippe Curtius, who was a physician skilled in wax modeling, in Bern, Switzerland. Marie Grosholtz started learning the art of wax modeling from Curtius when she was a child. 

Grosholtz created her first wax sculpture of Voltaire in 1777. When she was 17 years old, she became the art tutor to Madame Elizabeth at the Palace of Versailles. During the French Revolution, she made models of many prominent victims. She inherited Curtius's great collection of wax models following his death in 1794. Then she traveled around Europe with a touring show from the collection, for the next 33 years. She married Francois Tussaud in 1795 and changed her surname to his. She gave her show her new name, Madame Tussaud. 

Marie Tussaud had settled down in Baker Street and opened a museum in London, by 1835. The Chamber of Horrors was one of the main attractions of her museum. In the exhibition, there were sculptures of victims of the French Revolution and figures that she created newly, of murderers and other criminals. Some of the other famous people that were added were Lord Nelson, the Duke of Wellington, Henry VIII, and Queen Victoria. 

Some of the sculptures that were made by Marie Tussaud herself still exist. The gallery originally contained approximately 400 different figures. The fire damage in 1925, coupled with German bombs in 1941, severely damaged most of such older models. 

After 250 Years of History, Madame Tussauds In Istanbul
Madame Tussauds Istanbul’s Group General Sarper Hilmi Suner states that there is a great effort behind the museum. First, a survey group was first set up while bringing the museum to Turkey. The questions of the survey were, 'Which artist do you want to see the most and which figure would make you the happiest?' A study was conducted. These were then examined in detail one by one and a list created. After the list, the survivors were contacted personally. The legal heirs or relatives of the deceased were contacted, and studies were initiated.

The preparations made with the survivors were made as a result of very detailed studies. Photoshooting was a grueling part that takes many hours, during which nearly 350 photos are taken. Many details such as eye colors, finger sizes, handprints are taken while those photos are being taken. After that, they are being implemented in the studios in London by Turkish sculptors and different sculptors from other countries.

Many archives can be accessed with the advantage of the 250-year history of the museum in the studies on the deceased, for example, apart from a few miniatures of Mevlana Celaleddin Rumi, and in the sources researched, there were some comments about his body size. Other than that, there were nothing and as a result of the deep researches, some sources were found. At the studio, the sculptors had to feel it while bringing it to life. So the team went to Konya. They watched the sema ritual and visited (Mevlana's) Tomb. After they felt it there and after understanding the spirit of the place, an extraordinary figure emerged.

Some figures emerged as a result of 4-7 months of work according to their dynamic and static nature. For instance, the construction of Suleiman the Magnificent scupture found 7-8 months. Why the construction phase takes so long is all about the details and the claim for perfection. 

Who To See In Madame Tussauds Istanbul
You can see one-to-one wax sculptures of your favorite famous people in Madame Tussauds Istanbul. By categories, these are:

Music:

Madonna
Beyoncé
MFÖ
Lady Gaga
Demi Lovato
Bob Marley
Zeki Müren
Müslüm Gürses
Aleyna Tilki
Murat Boz
Justin Bieber

Cinema:

Marilyn Monroe
Audrey Hepburn
Jennifer Lawrance
Steven Spielberg
Tom Cruise
Tarık Akan
Jackie Chan
Spider-Man
E.T.

Sportsmen:

Muhammed Ali
Maria Sharapova
Rafael Nadal
Lionel Messi
Hidayet Türkoğlu
Mesut Özil

Science & Culture:

Marie Tussaud
Albert Einstein
Leonardo da Vinci
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sabiha Gökçen
Steve Jobs
Yaşar Kemal

VIP Party:

Angelina Jolie
Brad Pitt
Johnny Depp
Julia Roberts
Leonardo DiCaprio
Beren Saat
Tolga Çevik
Kerem Bursin

History & Leaders:

Atatürk
Fatih Sultan Mehmed
Mimar Sinan
Tansu Çiller

Stars of the Middle East:

Nancy Airam
Maya Diab
Eile Saab
Carla Di Bello
Bin Baz


Frequently Asked Question

How many Madame Tussauds are there?
The first Madame Tussauds that opened overseas was in 1970, in Amsterdam. Now, there are 25 more Madame Tussauds that are functioning overseas, including in Tokyo, Dubai, Sydney, and Istanbul.
On which days is the Madame Tussauds Istanbul open for visits?
Madame Tussauds Istanbul is open for visits every day between 11 am and 6 pm.
How long does it take to visit inside the Madame Tussauds?
If you want to visit is by yourself, it should take around 60 minutes to complete the Madame Tussauds tour.
Is it allowed to take photos in Madame Tussauds?
Yes. Visitors of Madame Tussauds take lots of selfies and photos inside the museum. However, if you are in the museum for artistic or press-related reasons, you should contact the management of the museum for shooting inside.
What is the best time to visit the Madame Tussauds?
During weekends, the museum is generally very crowded. So, if you want to enjoy your tour of the wax figures, you might consider visiting the museum on weekdays.

Photos

Related Tours

Skip the Line
All of your sightseeing plans, sorted! The Pass will let you skip ticket lines, save you money and guide you around all the best attractions in the city!

4566 Reviews
€95.00 / Per Person
Madame Tussauds Istanbul Entrance Ticket
Total Price 18.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider