عن اسطنبول اتصال
كل الصور (4)
تذكرة دخول

تذكرة دخول متحف مدام توسو اسطنبول

تعال وقابل المشاهير المفضلين لديك في Madame Tassauds Istanbul والتقط صور السيلفي التي طالما رغبت فيها!

تقييم

  • التفاصيل
  • الصفقات المميزة
  • الموقع الجغرافي
  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • برامج سياحية يمكن ان تنال أعجابك أيضا
  • من نحن
  • الإلغاء المرن

    إلغاء ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة مقدما لاسترداد الأموال

  • دفع آمن

    يقوم نظام الدفع عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا بتشفير معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك لحمايتك من الاحتيال والمعاملات غير المصرح بها.

  • ضمان أفضل الأسعار

    يعني ضمان أفضل سعر لدينا أنه يمكنك التأكد من حجزك بأفضل سعر بنفس الشروط والأحكام.

المدة 10 ساعة

تحقق من توافر لمعرفة أوقات البدء.

بيك اب اختياري

غير متوفرة

تعال وقابل المشاهير المفضلين لديك في مدام توسو اسطنبول والتقط صور السيلفي التي طالما رغبت فيها!

منذ حوالي 200 عام ، بدأت ماري جروشولتز ، أو مدام توسو ، في عرض تماثيل الشمع في فرنسا بعد الثورة الفرنسية. اليوم ، تعد سلسلة متاحف الشمع الأكثر نجاحًا في العالم وموقعها الحادي والعشرين في اسطنبول. هناك ما يقرب من 21 شخصية مشهورة من الإمبراطورية العثمانية إلى الجمهورية التركية، بالإضافة إلى شخصيات عالمية، لذا تعال وتعرف على المشاهير المفضلين لديك ونجوم البوب ​​والمزيد اليوم!

متحف مدام توسو اسطنبول هو متحف شمع ووجهة سياحية شهيرة يقع في شارع الاستقلال في اسطنبول. احتلت توسو ، التي أسستها النحاتة ماري توسو ، المرتبة الحادية والعشرين. تدير كل من Madame Tussauds و Merlin Entertainments الجاذبية.

متحف مدام توسو للنحت الشمعي له ما هو معروف؟

يتعلم الأطفال عن الشخصيات التاريخية بما في ذلك أتاتورك ، وفاتح سلطان محمد ، وميمار سنان أثناء زيارة مقر متحف مدام توسو في شارع الاستقلال ، وعزف موسيقاهم على بيانو موتسارت ، ومقابلة المؤلف على كرسي يسار كمال. من أردا توران إلى هدايت توركولو ، ومن أينشتاين إلى ليوناردو دي فينشي ، ومن زكي مورين إلى مادونا ، ومن جاستن بيبر إلى ليدي غاغا ، ومن إم إف إلى ريهانا ، ومن أديل ناشيت إلى بارش مانكو .. أمضى الأطفال وقتًا رائعًا في زيارة مدام توسو اسطنبول ، حيث قد يتعلمون أثناء الاستمتاع.

تم إنشاء الرقم الذي يصور حالة أتاتورك في عام 1931 ، عندما اشتهر كقائد عالمي ، من قبل أكثر من 30 نحاتًا وباحثًا على مدار أربعة أشهر في استوديوهات مدام توسو في لندن. تم تشكيل الشكل الشمعي الجديد ، الذي تم إنشاؤه بمساعدة مديرية متحف أنتكابير ويستند إلى شخصية أتاتورك المعروضة الآن في متحف مدام توسو في لندن ، بعد بحث وجهد صارم. شخصية مصطفى كمال أتاتورك ترحب بالضيوف من تركيا وخارجها كأول شخصية في المكان الذي تبدأ فيه جولة الزائر في مدام توسو في اسطنبول.

حدد المشاركين والتاريخ واللغة
الصفقات المميزة
  • استمتع بيوم لا يُنسى وتعرّف على المشاهير المفضلين لديك!

شامل
  •  رسم الدخول.
السعر لا يشمل :
  • وجبة
  • وسائل النقل
الموقع الجغرافي

تعرف قبل الذهاب

القبول الأخير هو 2 ساعة قبل وقت الإغلاق.


من نحن

نبذة عن متحف مدام توسو اسطنبول

متحف مدام توسو للشمع متحف مدام توسو هو متحف للنحت الشمعي يقع مقره في لندن. لديها فروع في أربع وعشرين مدينة ، بما في ذلك أمستردام وبرلين وهونج كونج واسطنبول ونيويورك وسيدني وطوكيو. تأسست في إنجلترا على يد سيدة النحت بالشمع ، ماري توسو (1761-1850). تعد مدام توسو اسطنبول من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية التي تضم أعمال شمعية لشخصيات مشهورة وتاريخية وشخصيات سينمائية وتلفزيونية شهيرة يلعبها ممثلون مشهورون ورياضيون ناجحون وفنانون مميزون. تم افتتاحه في اسطنبول ، جراند بيرا في شارع الاستقلال ، في 28 نوفمبر 2016 ، مع 55 منحوتة من الشمع. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح المتحف ، الذي يُطلق عليه اسم "مدام توسو اسطنبول" ، يُضاف باستمرار إلى مجموعة منحوتات الشمع الخاصة به أسماء جديدة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذه التجربة غير العادية مع Istanbul Tourist Pass. إذا كنت تتساءل عن أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام لزيارتها في اسطنبول مثل هذه ، يمكنك أيضًا إلقاء نظرة على متحف الأوهام في اسطنبول.

حياة ماري توسو

ولدت ماري توسو باسم ماري غروشولتز في ستراسبورغ ، فرنسا ، في عام 1761. عملت والدتها كخادمة لدى فيليب كورتيوس ، الذي كان طبيبًا ماهرًا في نمذجة الشمع ، في برن ، سويسرا. بدأت ماري جروشولتز في تعلم فن نمذجة الشمع من كورتيوس عندما كانت طفلة. 

ابتكرت جروشولتز أول منحوتة شمعية لفولتير في عام 1777. وعندما كان عمرها 17 عامًا، أصبحت معلمة الفن للسيدة إليزابيث في قصر فرساي. خلال الثورة الفرنسية ، صنعت نماذج للعديد من الضحايا البارزين. لقد ورثت مجموعة كورتيوس الرائعة من نماذج الشمع بعد وفاته عام 1794. ثم سافرت في جميع أنحاء أوروبا مع عرض متجول من المجموعة على مدار 33 عامًا. تزوجت من فرانسوا توسو عام 1795 وغيرت لقبها إلى لقبه. أعطتها العرض اسمها الجديد، مدام توسو. 

استقرت ماري توسو في شارع بيكر وافتتحت متحفًا في لندن بحلول عام 1835. كانت غرفة الرعب إحدى مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في متحفها. في المعرض ، كان هناك تماثيل لضحايا الثورة الفرنسية وشخصيات صنعتها حديثًا ، لقتلة ومجرمين آخرين. بعض المشاهير الآخرين الذين تمت إضافتهم هم اللورد نيلسون ودوق ويلينجتون وهنري الثامن والملكة فيكتوريا. 

لا تزال بعض التماثيل التي صنعتها ماري توسو بنفسها موجودة. احتوى المعرض في الأصل على ما يقرب من 400 شخصية مختلفة. أضرار الحرائق في عام 1925 ، إلى جانب القنابل الألمانية في عام 1941 ، ألحقت أضرارًا جسيمة بمعظم هذه النماذج القديمة. 

بعد 250 عامًا من التاريخ ، مدام توسو في اسطنبول
صرح اللواء ساربر حلمي سونر من مجموعة مدام توسو في اسطنبول أن هناك جهدًا كبيرًا وراء المتحف. أولاً ، تم إنشاء مجموعة مسح أولاً أثناء إحضار المتحف إلى تركيا. كانت أسئلة الاستطلاع ، "أي فنان تريد أن تراه أكثر وأي شخصية ستجعلك أسعد؟" أجريت دراسة. ثم تم فحصها بالتفصيل واحدة تلو الأخرى وتم إنشاء قائمة. بعد القائمة ، تم الاتصال بالناجين شخصيًا. تم الاتصال بالورثة الشرعيين أو أقارب المتوفى وبدأت الدراسات.

تمت الاستعدادات مع الناجين نتيجة لدراسات مفصلة للغاية. كان التصوير الفوتوغرافي جزءًا شاقًا استغرق عدة ساعات ، تم خلالها التقاط ما يقرب من 350 صورة. يتم التقاط العديد من التفاصيل مثل ألوان العين وأحجام الأصابع وبصمات اليد أثناء التقاط هذه الصور. بعد ذلك ، يتم تنفيذها في استوديوهات لندن من قبل نحاتين أتراك ونحاتين مختلفين من دول أخرى.

يمكن الوصول إلى العديد من المحفوظات من خلال ميزة تاريخ المتحف البالغ 250 عامًا في الدراسات حول المتوفى ، على سبيل المثال ، باستثناء عدد قليل من المنمنمات لميفلانا جلال الدين الرومي ، وفي المصادر التي تم البحث فيها ، كانت هناك بعض التعليقات حول جسده مقاس. بخلاف ذلك ، لم يكن هناك شيء ونتيجة لأبحاث عميقة تم العثور على بعض المصادر. في الاستوديو ، كان على النحاتين أن يشعروا به بينما يعيدونه إلى الحياة. لذلك ذهب الفريق إلى قونية. شاهدوا طقوس السيما وزاروا قبر (مولانا). بعد أن شعروا به هناك وبعد فهم روح المكان ، ظهرت شخصية غير عادية.

وظهرت بعض الأرقام نتيجة 4-7 أشهر من العمل بحسب طبيعتها الديناميكية والساكنة. على سبيل المثال، استغرق بناء تمثال سليمان القانوني 7-8 أشهر. السبب وراء استغراق مرحلة البناء وقتًا طويلاً هو كل ما يتعلق بالتفاصيل والمطالبة بالكمال. 

من تراه في مدام توسو اسطنبول
يمكنك مشاهدة منحوتات الشمع الفردية لأشخاص مشهورين مفضلين لديك في متحف مدام توسو اسطنبول. حسب الفئات ، هذه هي:

الموسيقى:

مادونا
بيونسي
القوة المتعددة الجنسيات
ليدي غاغا
ديمي لوفاتو
بوب مارلي
زكي مورين
مسلم Gurses
الاتصال بـ Aleyna مباشرة
مراد بوز
جاستن بيبر

السينما:

مارلين مونرو
أودري هيبورن
جينيفر لورانس
ستيفن سبيلبرغ
توم كروز
طارق اكان
جاكي شان
الرجل العنكبوت
ET

الرياضيون:

محمد علي
ماريا شارابوفا
رافائيل نادال
ليونيل ميسي
هداية ترك أوغلو
مسعود أوزيل

العلم والثقافة:

ماري توسو
البرت اينشتاين
ليوناردو دا فينشي
فولفغانغ أماديوس موتسارت
صبيحة كوكجن
ستيف جوبز
يسار كمال

حفلة VIP:

أنجلينا جولي
براد بيت
جوني ديب
جوليا روبرتس
ليوناردو دي كابريو
بيرين سات
تولجا جيفيك
كيرم بورسين

التاريخ والقادة:

أتاتورك
محمد الفاتح
المهندس المعماري سنان
تانسو شيلر

نجوم الشرق الأوسط:

نانسي عيرام
مايا دياب
ايل صعب
كارلا دي بيلو
بن باز


أسئلة شائعة

كم عدد مدام توسو هناك؟
تم افتتاح أول متحف مدام توسو في الخارج في عام 1970 في أمستردام. الآن ، هناك 25 مدام توسو تعمل في الخارج ، بما في ذلك طوكيو ودبي وسيدني واسطنبول.
في أي أيام يفتح متحف مدام توسو اسطنبول للزيارات؟
متحف Madame Tussauds Istanbul مفتوح للزيارات يوميًا بين الساعة 11 صباحًا و 6 مساءً.
كم من الوقت تستغرق الزيارة داخل متحف مدام توسو؟
إذا كنت ترغب في الزيارة بمفردك ، فيجب أن تستغرق حوالي 60 دقيقة لإكمال جولة Madame Tussauds.
هل يجوز التقاط الصور في متحف مدام توسو؟
نعم. يلتقط زوار متحف مدام توسو الكثير من صور السيلفي والصور داخل المتحف. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت في المتحف لأسباب فنية أو متعلقة بالصحافة ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بإدارة المتحف للتصوير بالداخل.
ما هو أفضل وقت لزيارة متحف مدام توسو؟
خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، يكون المتحف مزدحمًا بشكل عام. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بجولتك في التماثيل الشمعية ، فقد تفكر في زيارة المتحف في أيام الأسبوع.

برامج سياحية يمكن ان تنال أعجابك أيضا

تعدى الخط منتجات ينصح بها دفع آمن جولة ليوم كامل دليل الصوت الاطفال ودية سياحة تاريخنا الطبيعة مرشد سياحي تذكرة دخول امسك الذى وقع
تم فرز جميع خططك السياحية! سيتيح لك Pass تخطي خطوط التذاكر وتوفير المال وإرشادك حول جميع أفضل مناطق الجذب في المدينة!

تقييم
€120.00 / للشخص الواحد
تعدى الخط الاطفال ودية تذكرة دخول
هناك الكثير لتراه وتعلمه وتفعله في Sea Life Aquarium! تعال وشاهد الحياة تحت الماء عن قرب في نفق محيط بطول 83 مترًا.

تقييم
€22.00 / للشخص الواحد
تذكرة دخول متحف مدام توسو اسطنبول
مجموع السعر 22.00 يورو
12 يناير 2022
19:00
2 بالغ (ق) ، 1 طفل
تركي
موطن الجذب
عوامل الجذب الأخرى للنظر فيها

All Photos (4)
Entrance Ticket

Madame Tussauds Istanbul Entrance Ticket

Come and meet your favourite celebrities at Madame Tassauds Istanbul and take the selfies you've always wanted!

4566 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Photos
  • Related Tours
  • About

Duration 10 Hour

Check availability to see starting times.

Pickup optional

Not available

Come and meet your favorite celebrities at Madame Tussauds Istanbul and take the selfies you've always wanted!

About 200 years ago, Marie Grosholtz, or Madame Tussauds, started to exhibit wax statues in France after the French Revolution. Today, it is the most successful wax museum chain in the world and its 21st location is in Istanbul. There are approximately 60 famous characters from the Ottoman Empire to the Turkish Republic, as well as international figures, so come and meet your favourite celebrities, pop stars and more today!

Madame Tussauds Istanbul is a wax museum and popular tourist destination located on Istanbul's Istiklal Street. Tussauds, founded by sculptor Marie Tussaud, is ranked twenty-first. Madame Tussauds and Merlin Entertainments run the attraction.

MADAME TUSSAUD'S WAX SCULPTURE MUSEUM HAS WHAT FAMOUS NAMES?

Children learn about historical characters including Atatürk, Fatih Sultan Mehmet, and Mimar Sinan while visiting Madame Tussauds' headquarters on Istiklal Street, performing their music on Mozart's piano, and meeting the author in Yaşar Kemal's armchair. From Arda Turan to Hidayet Türkolu, from Einstein to Leonardo de Vinci, from Zeki Müren to Madonna, from Justin Bieber to Lady Gaga, from MF to Rihanna, from Adile Naşit to Barş Manço.. Children had a great time visiting Madame Tussauds Istanbul, where they may learn while having fun.

The figure depicting Atatürk's state in 1931, when he came to fame as a world-class leader, was created by over 30 sculptors and researchers over the course of four months at Madame Tussauds Studios in London. The new wax figure, which was created with the help of the Antkabir Museum Directorate and is based on the Atatürk figure that is now on exhibit at Madame Tussauds in London, took shape after rigorous research and effort. The figure of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk greets guests from Turkey and outside as the first figure at the spot where the visitor tour begins at Madame Tussauds in Istanbul.

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • Have an unforgettable day out and meet your favourite celebrities!

Included
  •  Entrance fee.
Not Included
  • meal
  • transportation
Location

Know Before You Go

The last admission is 2 hours before closing time.


About

About Madame Tussauds Istanbul

Madame Tussauds Wax Museum Madame Tussauds is a wax sculpture museum headquartered in London. It has branches in twenty-four cities, including Amsterdam, Berlin, Hong Kong, Istanbul, New York, Sydney, and Tokyo. It was founded in England by the master of wax sculpture, Marie Tussaud (1761-1850). Madame Tussauds Istanbul is a major tourist attraction having the waxworks of famous and historical figures and popular film and television characters played by famous actors, successful sportspeople, and special artists. It was opened in Istanbul, Grand Pera on Istiklal Street, on November 28th, 2016, with 55 wax sculptures. Since then, the museum, which is called ‘Madame Tussauds Istanbul,’ has new names constantly being added to its wax sculpture collection. You can enjoy this extraordinary experience with Istanbul Tourist Pass. If you wonder about interesting places to visit in Istanbul like this, you may also have a look at the Museum Of Illusions Istanbul.

Marie Tussaud’s Life

Marie Tussaud was born as Marie Grosholtz in Strasbourg, France, in 1761. Her mother worked as a maid for Philippe Curtius, who was a physician skilled in wax modeling, in Bern, Switzerland. Marie Grosholtz started learning the art of wax modeling from Curtius when she was a child. 

Grosholtz created her first wax sculpture of Voltaire in 1777. When she was 17 years old, she became the art tutor to Madame Elizabeth at the Palace of Versailles. During the French Revolution, she made models of many prominent victims. She inherited Curtius's great collection of wax models following his death in 1794. Then she traveled around Europe with a touring show from the collection, for the next 33 years. She married Francois Tussaud in 1795 and changed her surname to his. She gave her show her new name, Madame Tussaud. 

Marie Tussaud had settled down in Baker Street and opened a museum in London, by 1835. The Chamber of Horrors was one of the main attractions of her museum. In the exhibition, there were sculptures of victims of the French Revolution and figures that she created newly, of murderers and other criminals. Some of the other famous people that were added were Lord Nelson, the Duke of Wellington, Henry VIII, and Queen Victoria. 

Some of the sculptures that were made by Marie Tussaud herself still exist. The gallery originally contained approximately 400 different figures. The fire damage in 1925, coupled with German bombs in 1941, severely damaged most of such older models. 

After 250 Years of History, Madame Tussauds In Istanbul
Madame Tussauds Istanbul’s Group General Sarper Hilmi Suner states that there is a great effort behind the museum. First, a survey group was first set up while bringing the museum to Turkey. The questions of the survey were, 'Which artist do you want to see the most and which figure would make you the happiest?' A study was conducted. These were then examined in detail one by one and a list created. After the list, the survivors were contacted personally. The legal heirs or relatives of the deceased were contacted, and studies were initiated.

The preparations made with the survivors were made as a result of very detailed studies. Photoshooting was a grueling part that takes many hours, during which nearly 350 photos are taken. Many details such as eye colors, finger sizes, handprints are taken while those photos are being taken. After that, they are being implemented in the studios in London by Turkish sculptors and different sculptors from other countries.

Many archives can be accessed with the advantage of the 250-year history of the museum in the studies on the deceased, for example, apart from a few miniatures of Mevlana Celaleddin Rumi, and in the sources researched, there were some comments about his body size. Other than that, there were nothing and as a result of the deep researches, some sources were found. At the studio, the sculptors had to feel it while bringing it to life. So the team went to Konya. They watched the sema ritual and visited (Mevlana's) Tomb. After they felt it there and after understanding the spirit of the place, an extraordinary figure emerged.

Some figures emerged as a result of 4-7 months of work according to their dynamic and static nature. For instance, the construction of Suleiman the Magnificent scupture found 7-8 months. Why the construction phase takes so long is all about the details and the claim for perfection. 

Who To See In Madame Tussauds Istanbul
You can see one-to-one wax sculptures of your favorite famous people in Madame Tussauds Istanbul. By categories, these are:

Music:

Madonna
Beyoncé
MFÖ
Lady Gaga
Demi Lovato
Bob Marley
Zeki Müren
Müslüm Gürses
Aleyna Tilki
Murat Boz
Justin Bieber

Cinema:

Marilyn Monroe
Audrey Hepburn
Jennifer Lawrance
Steven Spielberg
Tom Cruise
Tarık Akan
Jackie Chan
Spider-Man
E.T.

Sportsmen:

Muhammed Ali
Maria Sharapova
Rafael Nadal
Lionel Messi
Hidayet Türkoğlu
Mesut Özil

Science & Culture:

Marie Tussaud
Albert Einstein
Leonardo da Vinci
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sabiha Gökçen
Steve Jobs
Yaşar Kemal

VIP Party:

Angelina Jolie
Brad Pitt
Johnny Depp
Julia Roberts
Leonardo DiCaprio
Beren Saat
Tolga Çevik
Kerem Bursin

History & Leaders:

Atatürk
Fatih Sultan Mehmed
Mimar Sinan
Tansu Çiller

Stars of the Middle East:

Nancy Airam
Maya Diab
Eile Saab
Carla Di Bello
Bin Baz


Frequently Asked Question

How many Madame Tussauds are there?
The first Madame Tussauds that opened overseas was in 1970, in Amsterdam. Now, there are 25 more Madame Tussauds that are functioning overseas, including in Tokyo, Dubai, Sydney, and Istanbul.
On which days is the Madame Tussauds Istanbul open for visits?
Madame Tussauds Istanbul is open for visits every day between 11 am and 6 pm.
How long does it take to visit inside the Madame Tussauds?
If you want to visit is by yourself, it should take around 60 minutes to complete the Madame Tussauds tour.
Is it allowed to take photos in Madame Tussauds?
Yes. Visitors of Madame Tussauds take lots of selfies and photos inside the museum. However, if you are in the museum for artistic or press-related reasons, you should contact the management of the museum for shooting inside.
What is the best time to visit the Madame Tussauds?
During weekends, the museum is generally very crowded. So, if you want to enjoy your tour of the wax figures, you might consider visiting the museum on weekdays.

Photos

Related Tours

Skip the Line
All of your sightseeing plans, sorted! The Pass will let you skip ticket lines, save you money and guide you around all the best attractions in the city!

4566 Reviews
€95.00 / Per Person
Madame Tussauds Istanbul Entrance Ticket
Total Price 18.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider