孩子友好 入场券

埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园门票

您准备好潜入大自然的深蓝色和充满活力的绿色吗?


  • 更多信息
  • 亮点
  • 地理位置
  • 常见问题
  • 相关旅游团
  • 关于我们
  • 灵活取消

    提前 24 小时取消可获得退款

  • 安全支付

    我们的在线支付系统会对您的支付信息进行加密,以保护您免受欺诈和未经授权的交易。

  • 保证最优惠的价格

    我们的最优惠价格保证意味着您可以确保在相同的条款和条件下以最优惠的价格进行预订。

时长 1 分钟

检查可用性以查看开始时间。

Emaar Square Mall 是一个尖端的旅游目的地,汇集了来自世界各地的国内外游客,在一个方便的地方购物、玩乐和品尝新美食。 幻象博物馆、保龄球馆、VR 室和适合所有年龄段探险者的特殊景点:Emaar 水族馆和水下动物园均在 Emaar 娱乐中心提供。

埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园拥有数千种海洋生物,让游客可以探索水下并欣赏陆地风景。 通过 istanbul.com,水下生物的世界触手可及。

选择参与者、日期和语言
亮点
  • 在岩石海岸、隧道水族馆、梦想家岛、森林、河流和瀑布、企鹅岛、鳄鱼王国等这些部分发现令人惊叹的生物
  • 享受数字互动游乐区,观看恐龙和许多不同的伟大生物!
  • 惊叹于鳄鱼和数千种具有独特主题的海洋生物!

包含
  • 进入 Emaar 水族馆和水下动物园
  • 在拍照区拍出完美的照片
  • 享受独特的主题,感受海底世界!
地理位置

关于我们

关于埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园

伊玛尔娱乐 伊斯坦布尔伊玛尔广场购物中心设有伊玛尔水族馆和水下动物园,这并不是另一个购物中心。 购物中心是专为世界各地的国内外游客购物、娱乐、体验风味发现而设计的新一代旅游景点。 Emaar Entertainment 提供颇受欢迎的娱乐服务,如幻觉博物馆、保龄球馆和 VR Room,尤其适合儿童 Kaydırax、Hoopzone、The Jump; 以及各个年龄段的探险家艾玛尔水族馆和水下动物园。

埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园拥有数千种生物,为游客提供水下潜水的乐趣。 如果您将自己定义为自然爱好者、旅行者或冒险家,您应该将埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园添加到您的伊斯坦布尔旅行指南中。 都市生活让人们每天都远离自然。 埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园将成人和儿童与生活在水中和水附近的动物联系起来。 

如果您喜欢探索不寻常的事物,并正在寻找伊斯坦布尔的其他水下旅游景点,您还可以前往伊斯坦布尔海洋生物水族馆!

伊玛尔水族馆和水下动物园包括什么

埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园是一个拥有热带鱼和其他水下物种的地方,将吸引游客,尤其是动物爱好者。现代的设计、神奇的氛围和海洋动物使其成为一个令人兴奋和有趣的旅游景点。 来自世界各地的海洋、河流和海洋中的奇妙水生生物在埃姆拉水族馆和水下动物园继续生活。 他们的新家是一个隧道状的巨大水族馆,位于地下3.5米处。

这座令人印象深刻的水族馆拥有 1.2 万升水容量,可容纳 20.000 个物种的 200 多种水生生物和两栖动物。 水族馆的生物多种多样,包括爬行动物、狼蛛、鳄鱼、企鹅、蝎子、贝类、鬣蜥、变色龙和热带鱼。 

专题部分

埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园的主水池包括各种场馆,容纳不同的水生生物并包含不同的主题。 每个部分都是为了让游客通过模仿动物的实际栖息地来感受大自然的感觉而设计的,这些部分是:

岩石海岸

岩石海岸部分可能包含来自浅海的最有吸引力和看起来最危险的水下生物。 来自世界各地水域的鲨鱼、黄貂鱼、虾和其他甲壳类动物在水陆共存的水族馆环境中与游客见面。

隧道水族馆

隧道水族馆是位于埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园中最有趣的建筑之一。 这条玻璃隧道非常强大、安全,可以让您监视不寻常的水生生物。 水族馆的这一部分是一个时尚的旅游景点,因为您可以在水下感受多样化的海洋生物。

对于想要继续体验数字现实水下体验的游客来说,梦想者岛是一项理想的服务。 通过这个孩子们感兴趣的不寻常主题,您可以在平板电脑上绘制鱼类和恐龙物种,并以数字方式制作动画。
森林带您进入绿色环境,让您从埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园的蓝色氛围中得到休息。 在这个环境中,您可以遇到蛇、蜘蛛、食人鱼、鳄鱼以及内陆动物园中发现的其他迷人的水下动物。
河流和瀑布是 Emaar 水族馆和水下动物园的另一个令人兴奋和有趣的主题。 生活在大型玻璃空间中的红耳水龟、顽皮的水獭、草食性食人鱼和黄貂鱼欢迎游客光临该地区。 
企鹅岛将游客与位于伊斯坦布尔市中心的南美洲洪堡企鹅联系起来。 在这里,你将有机会零距离接触这些可爱的小伙伴。
鳄鱼王国由巨大的鳄鱼组成,它们既危险又迷人,在刺激片刻后您会想要靠近。 在这里您可以观察到世界上最大的爬行动物之一——鳄鱼王,它重达 750 公斤,身长超过 5 米。 别忘了他的女配,还是个3米女王!


常见问题

我为什么要体验 Emaar 水族馆和水下动物园?
认识我们美丽世界中的非凡生物是一次很棒的经历。 在艾玛尔水族馆和水下动物园观察它们时,您还会感觉自己真正潜入了距地面 3.5 米的水下。 此外,这对孩子们来说也是一项引人入胜、具有教育意义且有趣的活动。
我应该为 Emaar 水族馆和水下动物园支付多少入场费?
有了伊斯坦布尔旅游通票,就没有了! 当您是通行证持有者时,您可以免收所有入场费,您可以尽情享受参观!
Emaar 水族馆和水下动物园之旅需要多长时间?
虽然游览时间没有限制,但您可以在一个小时左右的时间里分不同的主题部分完成您的行程。 如果你有时间,就多花几个小时吧!
我可以拍照和录像吗?
您可以自由地拍摄照片和视频,但不会对我们的动物朋友的健康造成问题。
埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园的开放时间?
埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园于工作日和周六开放,接待游客时间为 10:00 至 21:00。

相关旅游团

免排队 首推最高性价比 安全支付 全日游 音频指南 孩子友好 观光 创办缘起 自然 导游 入场券 接送
您所有的观光计划都已安排好! 通票可以让您免排队、省钱,并引导您参观这座城市所有最好的景点!

€120.00 / 每人
孩子友好 入场券
体验滨海水上乐园 (Marina Aquapark) 的激动人心的水上探险活动,客人可以享受各种水滑梯、造浪池和专门的儿童游乐区,为伊斯坦布尔市中心的所有年龄段的人提供乐趣和冒险。 

€43.00 / 每人
埃玛尔水族馆和水下动物园门票
总价 ¥25.00万
12,2022
19:00
2 名成人、1 名儿童
土耳其语
景点之家
其他值得考虑的景点

Kids Friendly Entrance Ticket

Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo Entry

Are you ready to dive into the deep blues and vibrant greens of nature?


  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Related Tours
  • About
  • Flexible Cancellation

    Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a refund

  • Secure Payment

    Our online payment system encrypts your payment information to protect you against fraud and unauthorized transactions.

  • Best Price Guarantee

    Our Best Price Guarantee means that you can be sure of your booking at the best rate with the same terms&conditions.

Duration 1 Minute

Check availability to see starting times.

The Emaar Square Mall is a cutting-edge tourism destination that brings together foreign and domestic visitors from all over the world to shop, have fun, and sample new delicacies in one convenient place. Museum of Illusions, Bowling, VR Room, and a special attraction for explorers of all ages: Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo are all available at Emaar Entertainment Center.

The Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo, which houses thousands of sea creatures, allows visitors to explore underwater as well as enjoy the scenery on land. With the istanbul.com, the world of underwater creatures is just within your reach.

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • Discover the amazing creatures in these sections such as Rocky Shores, Tunnel Aquarium, Dreamers Island, Forests, Rivers and Falls, Penguin Island, The Crocodile Kingdom
  • Enjoy the Digital interactive play area and watch dinosaurs and many different great creatures!
  • Be amazed with crocodiles and thousands of sea creatures with unique themes!

Included
  • Entry to Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo
  • Take perfect photos in the photo area
  • Enjoy unique themes and feel the underwater world!
Location

About

About Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo

Emaar Entertainment Emaar Square Mall Istanbul, which houses the Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo, is not yet another mall. The Mall is a new-generation tourist attraction designed for foreign and domestic visitors from all over the world to shop, have fun, and experience flavor discoveries. Emaar Entertainment offers quite popular entertainment services such as Museum of Illusions, Bowling, and VR Room, especially for children Kaydırax, Hoopzone, The Jump; and explorers of all ages Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo.

Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo, which houses thousands of creatures, gives visitors the pleasure of diving underwater. If you define yourself as a nature-lover, traveler, or adventurer, you should add Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo to your Istanbul travel guide. Metropolitan life makes people draw away from nature each day. Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo will connect adults and children to animals that live in and near water. 

If you like exploring the unusual and are looking for other underwater tourist attractions in Istanbul, you can also stop by the Sea Life Aquarium Istanbul!

What Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo Includes

Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo is a place with tropical fish and other underwater species that will attract tourists, especially the animal-lover ones.Modern n design, magical atmosphere, and sea animals make it an exciting and fun tourist attraction. Marvelous aquatic creatures found in the seas, rivers, and oceans and brought from worldwide continue their lives in Emraar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo. Their new home, a tunnel-shaped huge aquarium, is located 3.5 meters below the ground.

This impressive aquarium has a capacity of 1.2 million liters of water that accommodates more than 20.000 aquatic creatures and amphibians of 200 species. The aquarium's creatures vary, including reptiles, tarantulas, crocodiles, penguins, scorpions, shellfish, iguanas, chameleons, and tropical fish. 

Thematic Sections

Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo's main tank includes various venues that host different aquatic creatures and contain different themes. The sections that each one is designed for visitors to feel like in nature by emulating the actual habitats of the animals are:

Rocky Shores

Rocky Shores section contains perhaps the most attractive and dangerous-looking underwater creatures coming from shallow oceans. Sharks, stingrays, shrimps, and other crustaceans brought from various world waters meet visitors in an aquarium environment where land and water coexist.

Tunnel Aquarium

Tunnel Aquarium is one of the most interesting buildings located in Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo. This glass tunnel is quite powerful, safe and allows you to monitor unusual aquatic creatures. This part of the aquarium is a trendy tourist attraction since you can feel like diving underwater in the middle of the diversity of sea life.

Dreamers Island is an ideal service for visitors who want to continue the experience of underwater in digital reality. With this unusual theme that will interest children, you can draw fish and dinosaur species on tablets and animate them digitally.
Forests take you to a green environment, allowing you to take a break from the blue atmosphere of the Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo. In this environment, you can encounter snakes, spiders, piranhas, crocodiles, and other fascinating underwater animals found in inland zoos.
Rivers and Falls stands out as another exciting and fun theme of Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo. Red-eared water turtles, playful otters, herbivorous piranhas, and stingrays that live in large glass spaces welcome visitors to this area. 
Penguin Island connects tourists with the Humboldt Penguins of South America in the center of Istanbul. You will have a chance to see these cute friends very closely without barriers here.
The Crocodile Kingdom consists of giant crocodiles that are both dangerous and fascinating, and you will want to get closer after a few moments of adrenaline. Here you can observe one of the enormous reptiles of the world, the King Croc, a whopping 750 kg and measuring over 5 meters. Let’s not forget his female partner, which is a 3-meters Queen!


Frequently Asked Question

Why Should I Experience the Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo?
It is a great experience to meet extraordinary creatures of our beautiful world. While observing them in the Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo, you will also feel like you are taking a real dive under the water 3.5 meters below the ground. Also, it is an engaging, educational and fun activity for the children.
How Much Entrance Fee Should I Pay for Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo?
With Istanbul Tourist Pass, not any! When you are a Pass holder, you are exempt from all entrance fees, and you can only enjoy your visit!
How Long Does the Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo Trip Take?
Although the excursion hours are not limited, you can complete your trip in different thematic sections for about an hour. If you have time, spend more hours!
Can I Take Photos and Videos?
You are free to take photographs and videos in a way that does not cause problems for the health of our animal friends.
Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo Opening Hours?
Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo, which operates on weekdays and Saturdays, accepts visitors from 10:00 to 21:00.

Related Tours

Skip the Line Recommended Secure Payment Full Day Tour Audio Guide Kids Friendly Sightseeing History Nature Guided Tour Entrance Ticket Pick Up/Drop Off
All of your sightseeing plans, sorted! The Pass will let you skip ticket lines, save you money and guide you around all the best attractions in the city!

€120.00 / Per Person
Kids Friendly Entrance Ticket
You're only limited by your imagination so think big and enjoy building empires, fortresses, palaces and more with LEGO® bricks and figures.

€22.00 / Per Person
Emaar Aquarium and Underwater Zoo Entry
Total Price 25.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider