所有照片 (8)
创办缘起 导游

多玛巴赫切宫:免排队门票(含导游)

与才华横溢的导游一起免排队参观多玛巴切宫

查看评论

  • 更多信息
  • 亮点
  • 地理位置
  • 常见问题
  • 相关旅游团
  • 关于我们
  • 灵活取消

    提前 24 小时取消可获得退款

  • 安全支付

    我们的在线支付系统会对您的支付信息进行加密,以保护您免受欺诈和未经授权的交易。

  • 保证最优惠的价格

    我们的最优惠价格保证意味着您可以确保在相同的条款和条件下以最优惠的价格进行预订。

时长 60 分钟

检查可用性以查看开始时间。

现场导游

英语

可选择接送

不可用

宏伟的多尔玛巴赫切宫是奥斯曼帝国苏丹的最后住所(早期的住所是托普卡帕宫)。 它拥有 285 个房间、44 个大厅、68 个卫生间和 4.5 个土耳其浴室(土耳其浴室),位于博斯普鲁斯海峡旁。 陈列着精美的家具、艺术品和其他无价之宝,其中最壮观的要数悬挂在盛大仪式大厅的 XNUMX 吨水晶吊灯。 这是世界上最大的吊灯!

当奥斯曼帝国灭亡、土耳其共和国成立时,这座宫殿被用作来访贵宾的国邸。 后来,它成为阿塔图尔克在伊斯坦布尔的总统官邸。 如今,多尔玛巴赫切宫已完全修复,是一座非常受欢迎的博物馆。

多玛巴赫切宫是伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯海峡海岸线上的一颗宝石。 奥斯曼帝国末期,苏丹们居住在这座宫殿中,这座宫殿于 1856 年首次开放。多尔玛巴赫切宫的起源始于 19 世纪苏丹阿卜杜勒迈吉德离开传统的托普卡普皇宫时。 在西方影响力的影响下,奥斯曼帝国在博斯普鲁斯海峡沿岸修建了一座宏伟的宫殿。

多尔玛巴赫切宫的建筑风格不同于任何其他奥斯曼宫殿。 尤其是参观托普卡普皇宫的游客,将会观察到古典奥斯曼建筑与 19 世纪建筑之间的区别。

在土耳其语中,“Dolma”的意思是“完整的”或“填充的”,“Bahce”的意思是“花园”。 多尔玛巴赫切宫是通过填平博斯普鲁斯海峡的一个小海湾而建造的,并命名为多尔玛巴赫切。 总建筑师 Garabet Balyan 能够融合东方和欧洲元素。 虽然生活方式和习俗是东方的,但建筑设计的灵感来自欧洲宫殿。 Balyan还运用了多种建筑风格来创造出不拘一格的设计。

选择参与者、日期和语言
亮点
  • 参观奥斯曼帝国苏丹最大的宫殿
  • 参观最棒的百家乐和波西米亚吊灯系列
  • 了解 Dolmabahçe 和 Topkapı 宫殿之间的区别
  • 进入后宫区(无导游)

包含
  •  门票。
  •  专业英语导游。
不包括
  •  后宫。
  • 指导提示
地理位置

使用前须知

您必须在旅行时间前 20 分钟与导游会面。 我们的导游举着一面带有伊斯坦布尔旅游通行证标志的白旗。


关于我们

Dolmabahce宫 

多玛巴赫切宫建于19世纪,是历史上世界上最华丽的宫殿之一。 多尔玛巴赫切宫是最后一位奥斯曼苏丹的宫殿,并在奥斯曼帝国晚期作为行政所在地。

奥斯曼帝国时期,土耳其的首都是伊斯坦布尔。 土耳其共和国成立后,穆斯塔法·凯末尔·阿塔图尔克将所有政府活动转移到安卡拉,但在访问伊斯坦布尔时,他住在多尔玛巴赫切宫。 他不仅住在那里,还接待了许多外国访客,并将宫殿变成了国家、历史和语言会议以及国际会议的中心。 如今,多尔玛巴赫切宫仍用于举办政府会议和国际代表大会。 

苏丹阿卜杜勒·迈西特一世 (Sultan Abdul Mecit I) 于 1843 年下令建造多尔玛巴赫切宫 (Dolmabahçe Sarayı)。多尔玛巴切宫是土耳其最大的整体式宫殿。 这座宫殿也是伊斯坦布尔第一座欧式宫殿,造价非常昂贵,规模也很大。 多尔玛巴赫切宫的周围甚至都覆盖着黄金和水晶。 众所周知,建造这座宫殿的原因是为了掩盖奥斯曼帝国预计的财政崩溃。 

多尔玛巴赫切宫背后的故事

多尔玛巴赫切宫目前所在的位置是一个小海湾,称为多尔玛巴赫切,意思是充满花园的花园。 这个海湾最初长满了不同的植物,从 18 世纪开始就被用作公园。 18世纪和19世纪期间,因为苏丹们热爱海湾,所以在海湾上建造了许多房屋。 这一系列的房屋和亭阁最终令人难以置信地扩大了。 然后,苏丹阿卜杜勒·梅吉特下令开辟一些空间建造宫殿。 他希望这座宫殿能够弥补托普卡帕宫在现代建筑和奢华方面的不足。 

然而,建造多尔玛巴赫切宫的真正目的是掩盖奥斯曼帝国的垮台。 为了让世界惊叹,苏丹希望这座新宫殿以象征奢华和现代的方式装饰。 多尔玛巴赫切宫于 1843 年动工,于 1856 年竣工。

多尔玛巴赫切宫里面有什么?

多尔玛巴赫切宫内有 285 个房间、44 个大厅、68 个卫生间和 6 个浴室(土耳其浴室)。 天花板镀有约 14 吨黄金。 多尔玛巴赫切宫内的吊灯是波西米亚水晶。 如果您想知道建造多尔玛巴赫切宫需要花费多少钱,那么它花费了 35 万奥斯曼金币。 如果换算成今天的余额,大约相当于XNUMX吨黄金。 

多尔玛巴切宫是根据苏丹阿卜杜勒·梅西特一世的命令建造的。这座迷人的宫殿于 1856 年开放。托普卡帕宫收藏着世界上最重要的宗教文物,而多玛巴切宫则拥有世界上最大的波西米亚水晶吊灯收藏。 建造多尔玛巴赫切宫的黄金用量非常值得一看。 

如果您计划去伊斯坦布尔旅行并写下您想参观的地方,那么您绝对应该将这座超大的、字面意义上的金色宫殿添加到您的清单中。 由于它很大并且见证了几个世纪的历史事件,您可能需要导游来向您解释必要的信息并帮助您探索多尔玛巴赫切宫。 如果是这种情况,您应该考虑预订多尔玛巴赫切宫导游之旅之一。 通过多尔玛巴赫切宫的导游游览,您不仅可以更深入地了解该遗址,还可以节省大量时间。


常见问题

多尔玛巴赫切宫附近还有其他景点吗?
多尔玛巴赫切宫周围有许多景点可供参观。 您还可以参观多尔玛巴赫切清真寺、钟楼和伊斯坦布尔海军博物馆。
多尔玛巴赫切宫到底位于伊斯坦布尔的哪里?
多尔玛巴赫切宫位于贝西克塔斯和卡巴塔斯之间。
多尔玛巴赫切宫博物馆的营业时间是?
多尔玛巴赫切宫早上 9 点开门,下午 6 点关门。 宫殿除周一外每天开放。
购买 多尔玛巴赫切宫 的门票需要多少钱?
参观多尔玛巴赫切宫的门票价格为每人150土耳其里拉
参观多尔玛巴赫切宫需要多长时间?
多尔玛巴赫切宫规模极其庞大。 所以,如果你想自己去的话,游览时间会很长。 既节省时间又了解它的历史,建议您在导游的带领下游览。

相关旅游团

免排队 首推最高性价比 安全支付 全日游 音频指南 孩子友好 观光 创办缘起 自然 导游 入场券 接送
您所有的观光计划都已安排好! 通票可以让您免排队、省钱,并引导您参观这座城市所有最好的景点!

查看评论
€120.00 / 每人
奥塔科伊清真寺是真正的标志,以其充满活力的氛围、令人惊叹的博斯普鲁斯海峡景观和热闹的街头小贩吸引着游客。 奥尔塔科伊清真寺位于这个迷人环境的中心,它是这座城市历史的美丽证明。 为了深入了解这座清真寺的过去和现在,Istanbul.com 准备了语音导览,让您真正了解它在这座城市遗产中的重要性。 体验奥塔科伊清真寺等待您的宁静。

查看评论
€5.00 / 每人
多玛巴赫切宫:免排队门票(含导游)
总价 ¥55.00万
12,2022
19:00
2 名成人、1 名儿童
土耳其语
景点之家
其他值得考虑的景点

All Photos (8)
History Guided Tour

Dolmabahçe Palace: Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour

Get skip-the-line admission with your talented guide and visit Dolmabahce Palace

2892 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Photos
  • About
  • Flexible Cancellation

    Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund

  • Secure Payment

    Our online payment system encrypts your payment information to protect you against fraud and unauthorized transactions.

  • Best Price Guarantee

    Our Best Price Guarantee means that you can be sure of your booking at the best rate with the same terms&conditions.

Duration 60 Minute

Check availability to see starting times.

Live tour guide

English

Pickup optional

Not available

The grand Dolmabahçe Palace was the final residence of the Sultans of the Ottoman Empire (the earlier residence was Topkapı Palace). It has 285 rooms, 44 halls, 68 toilets and six hammams (Turkish baths) and is located right on the Bosphorus. There are beautiful furnishings, works of art and other priceless treasures on display but one of the most spectacular is the 4.5 tonne crystal chandelier hanging in the Grand Ceremonial Hall. It's the largest chandelier in the world!

When the Ottoman Empire came to an end and the Turkish Republic was formed, the Palace was used as a State Residence for visiting dignitaries. Later, it became the Presidential Residence of Atatürk in Istanbul. Today, Dolmabahçe Palace has been completely restored and is a very popular museum.

Dolmabahce Palace is a gem located on Istanbul's Bosphorus coastlines. In the latter years of the Ottoman Empire, the sultans lived in the palace, which first opened its doors in 1856. The origins of Dolmabahce Palace begins in the 19th century when Sultan Abdulmecid left the traditional Topkapi Palace. Under the impact of western influence on the Ottoman Empire, a magnificent palace was built on the Bosphorus's banks.

The Dolmabahce Palace is unlike any other Ottoman palace in terms of architecture. Visitors to Topkapi Palace, in particular, will observe the distinction between Classical Ottoman architecture and 19th-century structures.

In Turkish, "Dolma" means "full" or "stuffed," and "Bahce" means "garden." The Dolmabahce Palace was built by filling a little bay on the Bosphorus and giving it the name Dolmabahce. Garabet Balyan, the chief architect, was able to merge Oriental and European elements. Although the lifestyle and customs were Oriental, the architectural design was inspired by European palaces. Balyan also used a variety of architectural styles to create an eclectic design.

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • Visit the largest palace of the sultans of the Ottoman Empire
  • See the greatest collection of Baccarat and Bohemian chandeliers
  • Learn about the differences between Dolmabahçe and Topkapı Palaces
  • Enjoy entrance to the Imperial Harem section (without a guide)

Included
  •  Entrance ticket.
  •  Professional guided tour conducted in English.
Not Included
  •  Imperial Harem.
Location

Know Before You Go

You MUST meet with the guide 20 Minutes BEFORE the tour time. Our guide carries a white flag with the logo of Istanbul Tourist Pass on it.


About

Dolmabahce Palace 

Dolmabahce Palace was built in the 19th century, and it is one of the world's most opulent palaces in history. Dolmabahce Palace was the house of the last Ottoman Sultans and served as the administrative seat during the late Ottoman period.

During the Ottoman period, the capital city of Turkey was Istanbul. Mustafa Kemal Ataturk shifted all government activities to Ankara once the Turkish Republic was founded, but on his visits to Istanbul, he stayed at the Dolmabahce Palace. He did not only stay there, but also welcomed his many foreign visitors, and turned the palace into a center for national, historical, and linguistic congresses, as well as international conferences. Today, Dolmabahçe Palace is still used for governmental meetings and international congresses. 

Sultan Abdul Mecit I ordered the Dolmabahçe Palace (Dolmabahçe Sarayı) to be constructed in 1843. Dolmabahçe Palace is Turkey's largest monolithic palace. The palace was also Istanbul's first European-style palace, and it was very expensive and big in size. The Dolmabahçe Palace is even covered with gold and crystals all around. The reason why the palace was built is known to be an attempt to cover the predicted financial downfall of the Ottoman Empire. 

The Story Behind The Dolmabahçe Palace

Where the  Dolmabahçe Palace is currently located was a little bay known as Dolmabahçe, which means filled garden. This bay, at first, was filled with different plants and served as a park from the 18th century forward. During the 18th and 19th centuries, many houses were built on the bay for the Sultans because they loved the bay. This collection of houses and pavilions finally expanded incredibly. Then, Sultan Abdul Mecit ordered that some space would be opened for a palace. He wanted this palace to complete the lack of the Topkapı Palace in terms of modern architecture and luxury. 

The real purpose of the construction of the Dolmabahçe Palace, however, was to conceal the Ottoman Empire's downfall. The Sultan, in order to amaze the rest of the world, wanted this new palace to be decorated in a way that symbolizes luxury and modernity. The construction of the Dolmabahçe Palace began in 1843, and it was completed in 1856.

What is inside the Dolmabahce Palace?

Inside the Dolmabahçe Palace are 285 rooms, 44 halls, 68 toilets, and 6 baths (hamam). The ceilings are gilded with around 14 tons of gold. The chandeliers inside the Dolmabahçe Palace are Bohemian crystals. If you are wondering how much it must have cost to build the Dolmabahçe Palace, it cost five million Ottoman gold coins. If you convert it to today’s balance, it equals around 35 tons of gold. 

Dolmabahçe Palace was built with the order of Sultan Abdul Mecit I. The glamorous palace opened in 1856. While the Topkapı Palace houses the world’s most significant religious artifacts, the Dolmabahçe Palace is the house of the world’s largest collection of Bohemian crystal chandeliers. The amount of gold used in the construction of the Dolmabahçe Palace is worth seeing. 

If you are planning a trip to Istanbul and writing down the places you wish to see, you should absolutely add this excessively big, and literally golden palace to your list. Since it is big and is a place that witnessed centuries of historical events, you might want a guide to explain the necessary information to you and help you explore the Dolmabahçe Palace. If this is the case, you should consider booking one of the guided Dolmabahçe Palace tours. With a guided tour of the Dolmabahçe Palace, you will both discover the site with more knowledge and save a lot of time.


Frequently Asked Question

Are there any other attractions near the Dolmabahçe Palace?
There are numerous sights you could visit around the Dolmabahçe Palace. You could also visit the Dolmabahçe Mosque, the Clock Tower, and Istanbul Naval Museum.
Where exactly is the Dolmabahçe Palace located in Istanbul?
Dolmabahçe Palace is located between Beşiktaş and Kabataş.
When is the Dolmabahce Palace Museum open?
The Dolmabahçe Palace opens at 9 am and closes at 6 pm. The palace is open every day except Mondays.
How much does it cost to buy a ticket for a trip to Dolmabahçe Palace?
The ticket price for a visit to Dolmabahce Palace is 150 Turkish Liras per person
How long does it take to visit the Dolmabahçe Palace?
The Dolmabahçe Palace is extremely big in size. So, if you want to visit by yourself, the tour will take very long. Both to save time and understand its history, it is recommended that you take the tour with a guide.

Related Tours

History Guided Tour
Discover Hagia Sophia with an informative guide and don't miss anything!

2892 Reviews
€13.00 / Per Person
Join this 7-hour pub crawl for a huge night out in Istanbul. Bring your friends or come and make new ones from around the world!

2892 Reviews
€30.00 / Per Person
Dolmabahçe Palace: Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour
Total Price 26.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider