عن اسطنبول اتصال
كل الصور (8)
تاريخنا مرشد سياحي

قصر دولمة بهجة: تذكرة تخطي الخط مع جولة إرشادية

احصل على تذكرة دخول سريعة مع مرشدك الموهوب وقم بزيارة قصر دولمة بهجة

تقييم

  • التفاصيل
  • الصفقات المميزة
  • الموقع الجغرافي
  • الأسئلة الشائعة
  • برامج سياحية يمكن ان تنال أعجابك أيضا
  • عنا
  • الإلغاء المرن

    إلغاء ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة مقدما لاسترداد الأموال

  • دفع آمن

    يقوم نظام الدفع عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا بتشفير معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك لحمايتك من الاحتيال والمعاملات غير المصرح بها.

  • ضمان أفضل الأسعار

    يعني ضمان أفضل سعر لدينا أنه يمكنك التأكد من حجزك بأفضل سعر بنفس الشروط والأحكام.

المدة 60 دقيقة

تحقق من توافر لمعرفة أوقات البدء.

مرشد سياحي مباشر

عربي

بيك اب اختياري

غير متوفرة

كان قصر Dolmabahçe الكبير هو المقر الأخير لسلاطين الإمبراطورية العثمانية (كان محل الإقامة السابق قصر Topkapı). يحتوي على 285 غرفة و 44 قاعة و 68 مرحاضًا وستة حمامات (حمامات تركية) ويقع مباشرة على مضيق البوسفور. هناك مفروشات جميلة وأعمال فنية وكنوز أخرى لا تقدر بثمن معروضة ولكن من أكثرها إثارة هي الثريا الكريستالية التي يبلغ وزنها 4.5 أطنان المعلقة في قاعة الاحتفالات الكبرى. إنها أكبر ثريا في العالم!

عندما انتهت الإمبراطورية العثمانية وتشكلت الجمهورية التركية ، تم استخدام القصر كمقر إقامة للدولة لزيارة كبار الشخصيات. في وقت لاحق ، أصبح المقر الرئاسي لأتاتورك في اسطنبول. اليوم ، تم ترميم قصر Dolmabahçe بالكامل وهو متحف شهير للغاية.

قصر دولما بهجة هو جوهرة تقع على سواحل البوسفور في اسطنبول. في السنوات الأخيرة من الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، عاش السلاطين في القصر ، الذي فتح أبوابه لأول مرة عام 1856. بدأت أصول قصر دولما بهجة في القرن التاسع عشر عندما غادر السلطان عبد المجيد قصر توبكابي التقليدي. تحت تأثير التأثير الغربي على الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، تم بناء قصر رائع على ضفاف البوسفور.

قصر دولما بهجة لا يشبه أي قصر عثماني آخر من حيث الهندسة المعمارية. سيراقب زوار قصر توبكابي ، على وجه الخصوص ، التمييز بين العمارة العثمانية الكلاسيكية وهياكل القرن التاسع عشر.

في التركية ، تعني كلمة "Dolma" "ممتلئ" أو "محشو" ، و "Bahce" تعني "حديقة". تم بناء قصر Dolmabahce عن طريق ملء خليج صغير على مضيق البوسفور وإعطائه اسم Dolmabahce. استطاع المهندس المعماري Garabet Balyan ، أن يدمج العناصر الشرقية والأوروبية. على الرغم من أن أسلوب الحياة والعادات كانت شرقية ، إلا أن التصميم المعماري مستوحى من القصور الأوروبية. استخدم Balyan أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب المعمارية لإنشاء تصميم انتقائي.

حدد المشاركين والتاريخ واللغة
الصفقات المميزة
  • قم بزيارة أكبر قصر لسلاطين الدولة العثمانية
  • شاهد أكبر مجموعة من ثريات القمار والبوهيمية
  • تعرف على الاختلافات بين قصر Dolmabahçe و Topkapı
  • استمتع بمدخل قسم Imperial Harem (بدون دليل)

شامل
  •  تذكرة دخول.
  •  جولة إرشادية احترافية أجريت باللغة الإنجليزية.
السعر لا يشمل :
  •  الحريم الإمبراطوري.
  • نصيحة الدليل
الموقع الجغرافي

تعرف قبل الذهاب

يجب أن تلتقي بالدليل قبل 20 دقيقة من موعد الجولة. يحمل مرشدنا علمًا أبيض عليه شعار بطاقة اسطنبول السياحية.


عنا

قصر دولمابهشه 

تم بناء قصر دولما بهجة في القرن التاسع عشر ، وهو أحد أفخم قصور العالم في التاريخ. كان قصر دولما بهجة منزل آخر السلاطين العثمانيين وشغل منصب المقر الإداري في أواخر العهد العثماني.

خلال الفترة العثمانية ، كانت عاصمة تركيا اسطنبول. حول مصطفى كمال أتاتورك جميع الأنشطة الحكومية إلى أنقرة بمجرد تأسيس الجمهورية التركية ، ولكن خلال زياراته إلى اسطنبول ، أقام في قصر دولما بهجة. لم يكتف بالبقاء هناك ، بل رحب أيضًا بالعديد من زواره الأجانب ، وحول القصر إلى مركز للمؤتمرات الوطنية والتاريخية واللغوية ، فضلاً عن المؤتمرات الدولية. اليوم ، لا يزال قصر Dolmabahçe يستخدم للاجتماعات الحكومية والمؤتمرات الدولية. 

أمر السلطان عبد المجيد الأول ببناء قصر Dolmabahçe (Dolmabahçe Sarayı) في عام 1843. قصر Dolmabahçe هو أكبر قصر مترابط في تركيا. كان القصر أيضًا أول قصر على الطراز الأوروبي في اسطنبول ، وكان باهظ الثمن وكبير الحجم. قصر Dolmabahçe مغطى بالذهب والكريستال في كل مكان. من المعروف أن سبب بناء القصر هو محاولة لتغطية الانهيار المالي المتوقع للإمبراطورية العثمانية. 

القصة وراء قصر دولما بهجة

حيث يقع قصر Dolmabahçe حاليًا كان هناك خليج صغير يعرف باسم Dolmabahçe ، مما يعني حديقة ممتلئة. كان هذا الخليج ، في البداية ، مليئًا بالنباتات المختلفة وكان بمثابة حديقة من القرن الثامن عشر فصاعدًا. خلال القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر ، تم بناء العديد من المنازل على الخليج للسلاطين لأنهم أحبوا الخليج. هذه المجموعة من المنازل والأجنحة توسعت أخيرًا بشكل لا يصدق. ثم أمر السلطان عبد المجيد بفتح مساحة للقصر. أراد أن يكمل هذا القصر عدم وجود قصر توبكابي من حيث العمارة الحديثة والرفاهية. 

كان الغرض الحقيقي من بناء قصر دولما بهجة إخفاء سقوط الإمبراطورية العثمانية. أراد السلطان ، من أجل إبهار بقية العالم ، تزيين هذا القصر الجديد بطريقة ترمز إلى الفخامة والحداثة. بدأ بناء قصر دولما بهجة في عام 1843 ، واكتمل في عام 1856.

ماذا يوجد داخل قصر دولما بهجة؟

يوجد داخل قصر Dolmabahçe 285 غرفة و 44 قاعة و 68 مرحاضًا و 6 حمامات (حمام). الأسقف مطلية بالذهب بحوالي 14 طنًا من الذهب. الثريات الموجودة داخل قصر Dolmabahçe عبارة عن بلورات بوهيمية. إذا كنت تتساءل عن تكلفة بناء قصر Dolmabahçe ، فقد تكلف خمسة ملايين قطعة نقدية ذهبية عثمانية. إذا قمت بتحويله إلى رصيد اليوم ، فإنه يساوي حوالي 35 طنًا من الذهب. 

تم بناء قصر Dolmabahçe بأمر من السلطان عبد المجيد الأول. افتتح القصر الساحر في عام 1856. بينما يضم قصر توبكابي أهم القطع الأثرية الدينية في العالم ، فإن قصر Dolmabahçe هو منزل أكبر مجموعة في العالم من الثريات الكريستالية البوهيمية. إن كمية الذهب المستخدمة في بناء قصر دولما بهجة تستحق المشاهدة. 

إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة إلى اسطنبول وتدوين الأماكن التي ترغب في رؤيتها ، فعليك بالتأكيد إضافة هذا القصر الكبير جدًا والذهبي إلى قائمتك. نظرًا لأنه مكان كبير وشهد قرونًا من الأحداث التاريخية ، فقد تحتاج إلى دليل يشرح لك المعلومات الضرورية ويساعدك على استكشاف قصر Dolmabahçe. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، يجب أن تفكر في حجز إحدى جولات قصر Dolmabahçe المصحوبة بمرشدين. من خلال جولة إرشادية في قصر Dolmabahçe ، ستكتشف الموقع بمزيد من المعرفة وتوفر الكثير من الوقت.


أسئلة شائعة

هل توجد مناطق جذب أخرى بالقرب من قصر دولما بهجة؟
هناك العديد من المعالم السياحية التي يمكنك زيارتها حول قصر Dolmabahçe. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة مسجد دولما بهجة وبرج الساعة ومتحف اسطنبول البحري.
أين يقع قصر Dolmabahçe بالضبط في اسطنبول؟
يقع قصر دولما بهجة بين بشيكتاش وكاباتاش.
متى يفتح متحف قصر دولما بهجة؟
يفتح قصر Dolmabahçe في الساعة 9 صباحًا ويغلق الساعة 6 مساءً. القصر مفتوح كل يوم ما عدا الاثنين.
ما هي تكلفة شراء تذكرة رحلة إلى قصر دولما بهجة؟
سعر تذكرة زيارة قصر دولما بهجة هو 150 ليرة تركية للفرد
كم من الوقت تستغرق زيارة قصر Dolmabahçe؟
قصر دولما بهجة كبير الحجم للغاية. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الزيارة بنفسك ، فستستغرق الجولة وقتًا طويلاً. لتوفير الوقت وفهم تاريخه ، يوصى بالقيام بالجولة بصحبة مرشد.

برامج سياحية يمكن ان تنال أعجابك أيضا

تعدى الخط منتجات ينصح بها دفع آمن جولة ليوم كامل دليل الصوت الاطفال ودية سياحة تاريخنا الطبيعة مرشد سياحي تذكرة دخول امسك الذى وقع
تم فرز جميع خططك السياحية! سيتيح لك Pass تخطي خطوط التذاكر وتوفير المال وإرشادك حول جميع أفضل مناطق الجذب في المدينة!

تقييم
€120.00 / للشخص الواحد
يقف مسجد أورتاكوي كرمز حقيقي، يأسر الزوار بأجوائه النابضة بالحياة، وإطلالته الخلابة على مضيق البوسفور، وباعة الشوارع المفعمين بالحيوية. وفي قلب هذا المكان الساحر يقع مسجد أورتاكوي، وهو شاهد جميل على تاريخ المدينة. للتعمق في أعماق ماضي هذا المسجد وحاضره، قام موقع اسطنبول.كوم بإعداد دليل صوتي، يتيح لك فهم أهميته في تراث المدينة حقًا. استمتع بالصفاء الذي ينتظرك في مسجد أورتاكوي.

تقييم
€5.00 / للشخص الواحد
قصر دولمة بهجة: تذكرة تخطي الخط مع جولة إرشادية
مجموع السعر 55.00 يورو
12 يناير 2022
19:00
2 بالغ (ق) ، 1 طفل
تركي
موطن الجذب
عوامل الجذب الأخرى للنظر فيها

All Photos (8)
History Guided Tour

Dolmabahçe Palace: Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour

Get skip-the-line admission with your talented guide and visit Dolmabahce Palace

2892 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Photos
  • About
  • Flexible Cancellation

    Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund

  • Secure Payment

    Our online payment system encrypts your payment information to protect you against fraud and unauthorized transactions.

  • Best Price Guarantee

    Our Best Price Guarantee means that you can be sure of your booking at the best rate with the same terms&conditions.

Duration 60 Minute

Check availability to see starting times.

Live tour guide

English

Pickup optional

Not available

The grand Dolmabahçe Palace was the final residence of the Sultans of the Ottoman Empire (the earlier residence was Topkapı Palace). It has 285 rooms, 44 halls, 68 toilets and six hammams (Turkish baths) and is located right on the Bosphorus. There are beautiful furnishings, works of art and other priceless treasures on display but one of the most spectacular is the 4.5 tonne crystal chandelier hanging in the Grand Ceremonial Hall. It's the largest chandelier in the world!

When the Ottoman Empire came to an end and the Turkish Republic was formed, the Palace was used as a State Residence for visiting dignitaries. Later, it became the Presidential Residence of Atatürk in Istanbul. Today, Dolmabahçe Palace has been completely restored and is a very popular museum.

Dolmabahce Palace is a gem located on Istanbul's Bosphorus coastlines. In the latter years of the Ottoman Empire, the sultans lived in the palace, which first opened its doors in 1856. The origins of Dolmabahce Palace begins in the 19th century when Sultan Abdulmecid left the traditional Topkapi Palace. Under the impact of western influence on the Ottoman Empire, a magnificent palace was built on the Bosphorus's banks.

The Dolmabahce Palace is unlike any other Ottoman palace in terms of architecture. Visitors to Topkapi Palace, in particular, will observe the distinction between Classical Ottoman architecture and 19th-century structures.

In Turkish, "Dolma" means "full" or "stuffed," and "Bahce" means "garden." The Dolmabahce Palace was built by filling a little bay on the Bosphorus and giving it the name Dolmabahce. Garabet Balyan, the chief architect, was able to merge Oriental and European elements. Although the lifestyle and customs were Oriental, the architectural design was inspired by European palaces. Balyan also used a variety of architectural styles to create an eclectic design.

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • Visit the largest palace of the sultans of the Ottoman Empire
  • See the greatest collection of Baccarat and Bohemian chandeliers
  • Learn about the differences between Dolmabahçe and Topkapı Palaces
  • Enjoy entrance to the Imperial Harem section (without a guide)

Included
  •  Entrance ticket.
  •  Professional guided tour conducted in English.
Not Included
  •  Imperial Harem.
Location

Know Before You Go

You MUST meet with the guide 20 Minutes BEFORE the tour time. Our guide carries a white flag with the logo of Istanbul Tourist Pass on it.


About

Dolmabahce Palace 

Dolmabahce Palace was built in the 19th century, and it is one of the world's most opulent palaces in history. Dolmabahce Palace was the house of the last Ottoman Sultans and served as the administrative seat during the late Ottoman period.

During the Ottoman period, the capital city of Turkey was Istanbul. Mustafa Kemal Ataturk shifted all government activities to Ankara once the Turkish Republic was founded, but on his visits to Istanbul, he stayed at the Dolmabahce Palace. He did not only stay there, but also welcomed his many foreign visitors, and turned the palace into a center for national, historical, and linguistic congresses, as well as international conferences. Today, Dolmabahçe Palace is still used for governmental meetings and international congresses. 

Sultan Abdul Mecit I ordered the Dolmabahçe Palace (Dolmabahçe Sarayı) to be constructed in 1843. Dolmabahçe Palace is Turkey's largest monolithic palace. The palace was also Istanbul's first European-style palace, and it was very expensive and big in size. The Dolmabahçe Palace is even covered with gold and crystals all around. The reason why the palace was built is known to be an attempt to cover the predicted financial downfall of the Ottoman Empire. 

The Story Behind The Dolmabahçe Palace

Where the  Dolmabahçe Palace is currently located was a little bay known as Dolmabahçe, which means filled garden. This bay, at first, was filled with different plants and served as a park from the 18th century forward. During the 18th and 19th centuries, many houses were built on the bay for the Sultans because they loved the bay. This collection of houses and pavilions finally expanded incredibly. Then, Sultan Abdul Mecit ordered that some space would be opened for a palace. He wanted this palace to complete the lack of the Topkapı Palace in terms of modern architecture and luxury. 

The real purpose of the construction of the Dolmabahçe Palace, however, was to conceal the Ottoman Empire's downfall. The Sultan, in order to amaze the rest of the world, wanted this new palace to be decorated in a way that symbolizes luxury and modernity. The construction of the Dolmabahçe Palace began in 1843, and it was completed in 1856.

What is inside the Dolmabahce Palace?

Inside the Dolmabahçe Palace are 285 rooms, 44 halls, 68 toilets, and 6 baths (hamam). The ceilings are gilded with around 14 tons of gold. The chandeliers inside the Dolmabahçe Palace are Bohemian crystals. If you are wondering how much it must have cost to build the Dolmabahçe Palace, it cost five million Ottoman gold coins. If you convert it to today’s balance, it equals around 35 tons of gold. 

Dolmabahçe Palace was built with the order of Sultan Abdul Mecit I. The glamorous palace opened in 1856. While the Topkapı Palace houses the world’s most significant religious artifacts, the Dolmabahçe Palace is the house of the world’s largest collection of Bohemian crystal chandeliers. The amount of gold used in the construction of the Dolmabahçe Palace is worth seeing. 

If you are planning a trip to Istanbul and writing down the places you wish to see, you should absolutely add this excessively big, and literally golden palace to your list. Since it is big and is a place that witnessed centuries of historical events, you might want a guide to explain the necessary information to you and help you explore the Dolmabahçe Palace. If this is the case, you should consider booking one of the guided Dolmabahçe Palace tours. With a guided tour of the Dolmabahçe Palace, you will both discover the site with more knowledge and save a lot of time.


Frequently Asked Question

Are there any other attractions near the Dolmabahçe Palace?
There are numerous sights you could visit around the Dolmabahçe Palace. You could also visit the Dolmabahçe Mosque, the Clock Tower, and Istanbul Naval Museum.
Where exactly is the Dolmabahçe Palace located in Istanbul?
Dolmabahçe Palace is located between Beşiktaş and Kabataş.
When is the Dolmabahce Palace Museum open?
The Dolmabahçe Palace opens at 9 am and closes at 6 pm. The palace is open every day except Mondays.
How much does it cost to buy a ticket for a trip to Dolmabahçe Palace?
The ticket price for a visit to Dolmabahce Palace is 150 Turkish Liras per person
How long does it take to visit the Dolmabahçe Palace?
The Dolmabahçe Palace is extremely big in size. So, if you want to visit by yourself, the tour will take very long. Both to save time and understand its history, it is recommended that you take the tour with a guide.

Related Tours

History Guided Tour
Discover Hagia Sophia with an informative guide and don't miss anything!

2892 Reviews
€13.00 / Per Person
Join this 7-hour pub crawl for a huge night out in Istanbul. Bring your friends or come and make new ones from around the world!

2892 Reviews
€30.00 / Per Person
Dolmabahçe Palace: Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour
Total Price 26.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider