所有照片 (8)
创办缘起 导游

托普卡帕宫:免排队门票(含导游)

与信息丰富的导游一起免排队进入托普卡帕宫

查看评论

  • 更多信息
  • 亮点
  • 地理位置
  • 常见问题
  • 相关旅游团
  • 关于我们
  • 灵活取消

    提前 24 小时取消可获得退款

  • 安全支付

    我们的在线支付系统会对您的支付信息进行加密,以保护您免受欺诈和未经授权的交易。

  • 保证最优惠的价格

    我们的最优惠价格保证意味着您可以确保在相同的条款和条件下以最优惠的价格进行预订。

时长 70 分钟

检查可用性以查看开始时间。

现场导游

英语

可选择接送

不可用

托普卡帕宫是奥斯曼苏丹的宏伟住所,也是奥斯曼帝国 400 多年来的行政中心。 在导游的带领下,完全跳过售票队伍,直接与旅游团一起进入。 这样您将有更多的时间来探索和享受您的假期! 

您的导游将向您讲述托普卡普皇宫的历史,从君士坦丁堡被穆罕默德二世征服后开始。 穆罕默德二世和他的家人住在蓝亭(目前位于伊斯坦布尔考古博物馆内),直到托普卡普皇宫竣工。 探索庭院和内部,参观司法塔和文物室,欣赏博斯普鲁斯海峡的美景。 

1小时内,您可以参观整个托普卡帕皇宫。 您可以免排队。 不提供接送服务。 有很多专业导游的语言是英语。 他们可以帮助您了解有关托普卡帕宫的知识。 但需要注意的是,此行程不包括后宫。

托普卡普皇宫博物馆内藏有长袍、奥斯曼细密画、武器、伊斯兰书法手稿、瓷器以及其他奥斯曼珍宝和珠宝。 参观宫殿的宝库,里面收藏着世界上最著名、最美丽的珠宝,包括托普卡普匕首。 传奇电影《托普卡帕》就是根据这把匕首改编的。

您应该检查您的时间表,并且应该抽出时间来参观托普卡帕宫。 您应该参观托普卡帕宫,它在 400 多年来一直是奥斯曼帝国的心脏。 您还可以参观宗教文物室。

托普卡普皇宫有数百年的阴谋和历史等待您探索,因此请务必参加我们的免排队旅游,以了解更多信息!

 

选择参与者、日期和语言
亮点
  • 参观 400 多年来一直是奥斯曼帝国心脏的宫殿。
  • 浏览宗教文物室。

包含

入场费。

专业导游,用英语进行游览。

不包括

 .指导提示

地理位置

使用前须知

这张旅游票不允许您单独进入博物馆。 您需要在预定开始时间前 5 分钟在集合点与导游会面。


关于我们

托普卡帕宫博物馆导览游

托普卡帕宫是伊斯坦布尔最古老的历史建筑之一。 这座宫殿是在法提赫苏丹穆罕默德时期出于教育和行政原因而建立的。 土耳其共和国成立后,托普卡帕宫因其历史和艺术价值而被改建为博物馆。 它实际上是土耳其共和国的第一座博物馆。 托普卡帕宫周围环绕着花园、用作庭院的广场、Hagia Eirene 教堂和不同的商店。

托普卡帕宫始建于1465年,已有数百年的历史。 宫殿内藏有数千份奥斯曼帝国时期的文件。 它基本上是历史爱好者的天堂。 只需快速游览托普卡帕宫,您就可以了解土耳其的文化和历史。 这座宫殿见证了不同的苏丹、不同的时期和众多传统,这些传统仍然是土耳其文化的一部分。 在宫殿内,您还可以看到塑造奥斯曼时期的艺术特色。 在宫殿里,您会发现祈祷室、图书馆和许多其他具有不同用途的房间。 

为什么您应该参观托普卡帕宫

如果您计划去伊斯坦布尔旅行,您应该知道,如果不参观托普卡帕皇宫博物馆,您的旅行将是不完整的。 您可能有无数想去伊斯坦布尔的地方,但是,通过参观托普卡帕宫博物馆,您将了解更多关于伊斯坦布尔和土耳其文化和历史的知识。 您可以预订托普卡帕宫博物馆导游之旅,这样可以节省大量时间。 通过导游,您将不必排长队等待购票,并充分利用您在伊斯坦布尔的有限时间。 通过托普卡帕宫博物馆导游之旅,您将能够在您选择的时间参观这个历史悠久的地方,并在不浪费时间或精力的情况下发现它的复杂性。 通过预订托普卡帕宫博物馆导游之旅,您将与导游会面,跳过长队,欣赏托普卡帕宫的美丽,并拍摄令人惊叹的照片作为记忆。 有些旅游团还为您提供音频指南,让您独立探索建筑群。 

伊斯坦布尔旅游通票是您在伊斯坦布尔旅行时可以考虑的另一种选择。有了伊斯坦布尔旅游通票,您旅行中的一切都将涵盖。您不必担心机场接送或错过伊斯坦布尔的标志性景点。您将有机会参加许多有趣的文化活动。凭借伊斯坦布尔旅游通票,您可以参观伊斯坦布尔 100 多个景点,包括托普卡帕宫博物馆。有了这张旅游通行证,您无需为您想参观的每个地方单独预订旅游。 

托普卡帕宫博物馆是伊斯坦布尔的地标之一。 它蕴藏着数百年的历史和文化。 如果您想尽可能多地了解土耳其文化和伊斯坦布尔的历史,您绝对不应该错过参观托普卡帕宫博物馆。 当然,在伊斯坦布尔有限的时间内参观托普卡帕宫可能会很困难。 不过,您可以预订托普卡帕宫博物馆的导游服务,以节省大量时间。 通过导游服务,您无需排队购票,而是由工作人员引导,帮助您随心所欲地探索这座历史建筑群。

 


常见问题

托普卡帕宫关于口罩的政策是什么?
-目前,除乘坐公共交通工具外,室内不需要佩戴口罩。 然而,许多人仍然使用口罩来保护自己免受任何健康问题的影响。
托普卡帕宫博物馆定期消毒吗?
-托普卡帕宫博物馆定期进行消毒,以免游客遇到任何健康问题。
一年中的什么时间可以参观托普卡帕宫博物馆?
-您全年都可以参观托普卡帕宫博物馆!
托普卡帕宫博物馆周日闭馆吗?
- 不,托普卡帕宫博物馆周日不闭馆。 但周二不营业。
托普卡帕宫博物馆的开放时间是几点?
- 托普卡帕宫博物馆上午 9 点开放,下午 6 点闭馆(节假日除外)。

相关旅游团

免排队 首推最高性价比 安全支付 全日游 音频指南 孩子友好 观光 创办缘起 自然 导游 入场券 接送
您所有的观光计划都已安排好! 通票可以让您免排队、省钱,并引导您参观这座城市所有最好的景点!

查看评论
€120.00 / 每人
创办缘起 导游 入场券
在导游的带领下参观圣索菲亚大教堂的外部和内部的语音导览,欣赏圣索菲亚大教堂的美丽。选择添加门票,在圣索菲亚历史和体验博物馆获得多感官体验。

查看评论
€35.00 / 每人
托普卡帕宫:免排队门票(含导游)
总价 ¥55.00万
12,2022
19:00
2 名成人、1 名儿童
土耳其语
景点之家
其他值得考虑的景点

All Photos (8)
History Skip the Line Guided Tour Entrance Ticket

Topkapı Palace: Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour

Get skip-the-line admission with your informative guide and visit Topkapı Palace

25245 Reviews

  • Details
  • Highlights
  • Location
  • FAQ
  • Photos
  • About

Duration 70 Minute

Check availability to see starting times.

Live tour guide

English

Pickup optional

not available

Topkapı Palace was the grand residence of the Ottoman Sultans and the administrative centre of the Ottoman Empire for more than 400 years. On your guided tour, skip the ticket line completely and enter directly with the tour group. You will get much more time to explore and enjoy your holiday this way! 

Your guide will tell you the history of Topkapi Palace starting right after Constantinople was conquered by Mehmet II. Mehmet II and his family lived in the Blue Pavilion (currently located inside the Istanbul Archeological Museum) until Topkapi Palace was finished. Explore the courtyards and interior, see the Justice Tower and Relics Chamber and admire the wonderful view of the Bosphorus. 

In 1 hour, you can visit the whole Topkapı Palace. You can skip the line. The pickup services are not available. There are many professional guides whose language is English. They can help you to get knowledge about Topkapı Palace. However, you should be aware of the fact that this tour does not include the Imperial Harem.

Your guide will tell you the history of Topkapi Palace starting right after Constantinople was conquered by Mehmet II. Mehmet II and his family lived in the Blue Pavilion (currently located inside the Istanbul Archeological Museum) until Topkapi Palace was finished. Explore the courtyards and interior, see the Justice Tower and Relics Chamber, and admire the wonderful view of the Bosphorus.

Robes, Ottoman miniatures, weapons, Islamic calligraphic manuscripts, porcelain, and other Ottoman treasures and jewelry can be found in the Topkapi Palace Museum. Visit the Palace Treasury, which houses a wonderful collection of the world's most famous and beautiful jewels, including the Topkapi Dagger. The legendary film Topkapi was based on this dagger.

You should check your timeline and you should take time off for the Topkapı Palace visit. You should see the Topkapı Palace which was the heart of the Ottoman Empire for over 400 years. And also you can browse the Religious Relics Chamber.

There are hundreds of years of intrigue and history to discover at Topkapi Palace so make sure you join one of our skip-the-line tours to find out more!

 

Select participants, date, and language
Highlights
  • See the Palace that was the heart of the Ottoman Empire for over 400 years.
  • Browse the Religious Relics Chamber.

Included

Entrance fees.

Professional guide with tour conducted in English.

Not Included

 This tour does not include the Imperial Harem.

Location

Know Before You Go

This tour ticket does not allow you to enter the museums alone. You need to meet with the guide at the meeting point 5 minutes before the scheduled start time.


About

Guided Topkapı Place Museum Tours

Topkapı Palace is one of the oldest historical buildings in Istanbul. The palace was established for educational and administrative reasons during the Fatih Sultan Mehmet period. After the Republic of Turkey was founded, Topkapı Palace was converted into a museum for its historical and artistic values. It is actually the first museum of the Republic of Turkey. Topkapı Palace is surrounded by gardens, squares that were used as courtyards, Hagia Eirene Church, and different stores.

Topkapı Palace was built in 1465. It contains hundreds of years of history. In the palace are thousands of documents from the Ottoman period. It is basically a paradise for history lovers. You could learn so much about the culture and history of Turkey by just taking a quick tour around the Topkapı Palace. This Palace has witnessed different Sultans, different time periods, and numerous traditions that are still a part of Turkish culture. Inside the palace, you could also see the artistic characteristics that shaped the Ottoman Period. In the palace, you will find prayer rooms, libraries, and numerous other rooms that served different purposes. 

Why You Should Visit the Topkapı Palace

If you are planning a trip to Istanbul, you should know that without a visit to the Topkapı Palace Museum, your trip will not be complete. You may have countless places on your mind to visit in Istanbul, but, with a visit to the Topkapı Palace Museum, you will learn so much about Istanbul and Turkish culture and history. You could book a guided Topkapı Palace Museum tour that will allow you to save a lot of time. With guided tours, you will not have to wait in long ticket lines and make the best of your limited time in Istanbul. With guided Topkapı Palace Museum tours, you will be able to visit this historical place in your time of choice and discover all its complexity without wasting time or energy.  By booking a guided Topkapı Palace Museum tour, you will meet your guide, skip the long queues, enjoy the beauty of the Topkapı Palace, and take amazing pictures to save as memory. Some tours also provide you with audio guides to allow you to discover the complex independently. 

The Istanbul Tourist Pass is another alternative for you to consider for your Istanbul trip. With the Istanbul tourist pass, everything on your trip will be covered. You will not have to be worried about airport transfers or missing out on iconic places in Istanbul.  You will have access to numerous fun and cultural activities. With the Istanbul Tourist Pass, you will have access to more than 60 attractions in Istanbul, including the Topkapı Palace Museum. With this Tourist Pass, you will not have to book separate tours for each place you would like to see. 

Topkapı Palace Museum is one of the landmarks in Istanbul. It contains hundreds of years of history and culture. If you want to learn as much as you could about the Turkish culture and the history of Istanbul, you should definitely not skip on visiting the Topkapı Palace Museum. Of course, visiting Topkapı Palace in your limited time in Istanbul might be difficult. However, you could book guided Topkapı Palace Museum tours to save you a lot of time. With guided tours, you will not have to wait in ticket lines and will be guided by people who will help you to discover this historical complex as you wish.

 


Frequently Asked Question

What is the policy on face masks in Topkapı Palace?
-Currently, face masks are not required indoors except for public transport. However, many people still use face masks to protect themselves from any kind of health issue.
Is Topkapı Palace Museum sanitized regularly?
-Topkapı Palace Museum is sanitized regularly for visitors not to experience any kind of health problems.
What time of the year could I visit the Topkapı Palace Museum?
-You could visit the Topkapı Palace Museum all year!
Is Topkapı Palace Museum closed on Sundays?
-No, the Topkapı Palace Museum is not closed on Sundays. But it is closed on Tuesdays.
During what hours the Topkapı Palace Museum is open to visits?
-Topkapı Palace Museum opens at 9 am and closes at 6 pm except on holidays.
Topkapı Palace: Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour
Total Price 38.00 €
12 January 2022
19:00
2 Adult(s), 1 Child
Turkish
Home to Attraction
Other Attractions to Consider